Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 27

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 27 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: JEEP

As always, uscarhire makes everything so smooth. Using your service for years now and always satisfied.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Traverse

Excellent price. Super efficient with the changes I needed. Will use again!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe

Very good car
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Equinox LT

Price quoted by US Car Hire is what I paid no extras Made so much easier by Alamo with pre check in to allow me to go straight to the garage and pick a car without having to wait in line to confirm booing at a desk
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Cleveland Airport (CLE) on 26 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Grand caravan

El servicio fue excelente. Solo una observación cuando quise volver a reservar otro auto en Chicago me cobraban mucho por devolverlo en el aeropuerto de la misma ciudad. Tuve que hacerlo directo con Hertz.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Manhattan - Broadway on 26 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Town & Country

The car was nice. The staff at the Alamo kiosk were extremely friendly. The pickup and drop off was quite painless. I was expecting a full tank of gas, the actual tank was at 3/8. I was expected to return it at the same level - so expectations were managed correctly. The vehicle was tidy - but not clean. My expectations were higher. Seats were dirty. Windscreen was dirty.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 25 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Intermediate SUV

Once again excellent service. We check in on line before leaving the UK so quick and easy. We go at least twice a year to the USA and would not book with anyone else!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

A well prepared vehicle ,with no problems.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai elantra

We used the Alamo rental kiosk at Orlando international Airport. It took a while to enter all the information but after that we just went to the parking lot and chose a car. Very easy, very straightforward and no intrusive attempts at upselling. The car was fine and all went well.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Challenger

No problems what so ever. Used the kiosk to check everything in, and was in and out in 10 minutes!!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 25 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Expedition

Everything great!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 25 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Expedition

Very straightforward - I initially went to use the kiosk at Alamo as the reception was very busy. I went wrong with my Credit Card and was assisted by an Alamo rep, who took me to a priority desk. I was sorted in no time and got the car we required,
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan versa

Alamo were a Brilliant company everything went smoothly..no need to stop at tolls it all went straight on the credit card...i had a small accident where i reversed into another car...i informed the hire company straight away they gave me an incident number...when i returned the car...you just drive into the car park and someone is waiting for you ...takes the car and the incident no....because i had cdw...nothing to pay...just got on the plane and flew home...woohoo
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe.

Everything went extremely smoothly with ordering & paying for the car - when we arrived we had to use the customer service desk (rather than a kiosk) because we had ordered a GPS (which was fantastic & I would definitely recommend - stops arguments in the car when you get lost). The registration process was brilliant, quick & easy. When we got to the garage to pick the car, we asked for a Chevy Tahoe and we got one! brilliant - the car was fantastic, roomy and exceeded everything we hoped for. We had 4 adults & 4 large cases and it gave us the comfort we needed for travelling long distance. The drop off process was fantastic, we were met with a smile and a really friendly person who quickly checked us in. This was the best car rental we have ever had and we've had a lot both in the US and other countries. I would definitely recommend US Car Hire & Alamo - Superb!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Washington Dulles International Airport (IAD) on 25 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler

All was smooth Car was not very clean at pick up.