Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 290

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 290 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: impala

very good service would use again
National Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala

Fast,efficient and pleasant service. I would definately recommend US Car Hire. When I returned the car I left my camera in it by mistake and the staff were very helpful and thankfully retrieved it.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sequoia

Excellent! Quick and straight forward site to use and the best value. Pick up very easy but they do go on and on trying to get you to upgrade and add extras which we didn't want! Car was brand new with only 8 miles on it! Would definitely use US Car Hire again!
National Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Yaris

This was an excellent service. Cannot fault anything and would use again and recommend to friends and family.
National Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 15 seater mini bus

We could not fault anything with this. Excellent service. Would use again and will be recommending to friends and family.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Atlanta International Airport (ATL) on 03 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge saloon

Have used company many times now and would not use anyone else. Always recommend to friends and family.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 300

USCar Hire is brilliant as always. Since I discovered it, its the only one I use. Why? Because it can't be beaten. Alamo booth worked the previous time I used it which was great as there were about 30 people in the line! However, last time it did not work so I had to queue. Then the choice of cars offered was poor and I told them, so they let me "upgrade" to luxury from premium, yet the same Chrysler 300 was now a "luxury" car instead the week before it was premium.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 02 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet TAHOE

Everything went smooth with USCARHIRE as usual. Only complaint with Alamo self-service Kiosk that made me go through the whole process and just before printing the contract ended on a system error. But an Alamo person took it in charge without me having to wait in line. TAHOE was a 7 seater in great condition (leather and DVD player).
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Phoenix Airport-Sky Harbor on 01 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

Everything went very well,no dalays in getting my car which did the job we needed very well.
National Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevvy Cruze

No problems with collection and or return. Check engine light came on, spoke with Company and they said to ignore it so the light was on for a month! Missed a toll booth, emailed MCO National. They have a transponder in all their cars and charge a small fee per day for using the 'fast lane' plus cost of tolls.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Feb 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota sienna

There was a queue when we arrived but it did not take long to go down . As there were 6 of us , plus suit cases and 6 sets of golf clubs we took the upgrade to the 7 seater rather than the 6. This was a good move and we negotiated a good price. Had we not ad the golf clubs the 6seater we booed woud have been fine .
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Feb 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: SUV

Comments already posted this day in testimonial box.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Feb 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: VW Jetta SE

No problem whatsoever when picking up the car or during the hire. Handing it back was as usual quick pleasant and easy. The car ran very well and I was delighted to have been able to hire a VW new Jetta as I am considering buying one here,the fuel consumption was excellent. Overall no problems,but I have never had any problem going through your company as I have, usually twice a year for some years now.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Feb 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Full size

Igood car, no problem
National Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

New York - John F. Kennedy Airport (JFK) on 25 Feb 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Thanks for all. Fantastic