Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 230

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 230 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: VW Tourag

very easy to find and no problems when collecting or returning the car.It was nice to have a Europeon car as a choice.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 04 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: A large van

Perfect. I need to change my pickup airport and it was no problem. Will defiantly use again. Thank you.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 04 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang Convertible

Very helpful and efficient!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Expedition

I have used US Car Hire 4 times. They are quick, efficient and I have always had an almost new car - at a great price. Best in the market at the moment.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

The only thing I would suggest needs improving is instructions for the process at Orlando airport. We didn't know if we'd to use the computer terminals or queue, although we'd filled in and printed the form to let us fasttrack. It might have been better if we'd been sent details of what to do at the airport ie we'd just to head straight to the car garage with our barcode printout and take a car and go! It was actually very easy but we spent a bit of time faffing at the machine thinking we'd to do something! I eventually interrupted a sales assistant to ask what to do and he told me to go straight to garage and it was simple from then on.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Glad of advice about various upgrades we would be offered, great customer service from yourselves & car hire firm. Only disappointment was that we thought we'd put my wife as a named driver but because her name didn't appear on the voucher she couldn't drive without further cost
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 03 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Murano

Excellent everything went smoothly and the car I got was almost brand new and a pleasure to drive
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: RAV 4

No advice about the car given. previous times I have hired in the US full instructions given as not used to automatic cars but this is down to Alamo I guess.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 03 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Camry

US car hire were excellent special mention to Roulla Dicarlo who was one of the most courteous and helpful people I have dealt with in a long long time. Alamo slow process
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 02 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Buick Lacrrosse

Perfect transaction. You are the best offer out there!
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 02 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Don''t know!

Using the Alamo machine was quick and easy, perfect after a long flight,we'll be doing this again next time.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 02 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge town and country

Booked last year no problem took out gold insurance really good price. Picking up car was really quick and easy no hard sell due to having gold insurance. Got out of Alamo in about 20 minuets, Would use this site again definitely. Good choice of cars got a nice plum coloured town and country
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 02 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

The car was great. The six of us enjoyded it very much. We'll do it again, next time. Thanks!
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: cyrsler 300 (spelling)

I always book through you but the guy at Alamo this time was so pushy we really wanted to go to the self service checkout but as we booked through a third party we were told we weren't allowed. the Alamo staff shouldn't be so pushy and take a no as a no.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 02 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Santa Fe

Outstanding value and excellent service. We had a problem with our first car after 3 days. Alamo replaced it and upgraded to a larger vehicle with no extra cost and no problems. It was so successful we are about to book another car with you for our trip to the US in a couple of months!