Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 148

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 148 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 15 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

The Rental was satisfactory.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 15 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GMC Terrain SLT

Thw whole experience was excellent. Alamo did not have a full size car available but upgraded to a SUV at no extra cost without hesitation. The vehicle was excellent one of the best I have rented.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

Excellent, the price was better that with Alamo direct, the service we received from Alamo was the same...
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: 7 seater minivan Chrysler

Excellent experience. Welcomed by the Alamo desk and explained all that was needed. Was guided to an area of many vehicles that I could choose from. Chose vehicle and exited via security check to check car details were correct. Vehicle was exactly as I had asked for. When dropping off at the airport just had to wait couple of mins whilst Alamo staff member scanned vehicles barcode and checked that all was in order. (very pleasent staff and a man even carried our luggage to our check in desk). Would highly recommend this company.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Compact 4 door chevrolet

We hired 2 cars and had an Excellent experience. Welcomed by the Alamo desk and explained all that was needed. Was guided to an area of many vehicles that I could choose from. Chose vehicle and exited via security check to check car details were correct. Vehicle was exactly as I had asked for. When dropping off at the airport just had to wait couple of mins whilst Alamo staff member scanned vehicles barcode and checked that all was in order. (very pleasent staff and a man even carried our luggage to our check in desk). Would highly recommend this company.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Tucson

Very quick and efficient service at collection and return of car. Had a minor problem, but was sorted out very quickly with minimal inconvenience to us. Thank you for a wonderful service. Have used US Car hire in the past, and will use in future as well! PS If you publish comments, please put name as Kumar
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Jacksonville Airport (Florida) on 14 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: 7 seat people carrier - Chrysler Town and Country.

Once again I have chosen to use your company because I find the processes straight forward and easy to understand and this time was no exception. The service continues to be faultless and I will carry on using you in the future and will recommend you to others. Thank you again and keep up the good work!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Tucson (ix35 in UK)

Easy to drive and comfortable ride. Plenty of space in cabin but boot isn't as big as you'd imagine for suitcases. A high boot floor and a curved rear door restrict flexibity. Reversing camera useful & mpg of 20 is offset by cheap fuel. Be careful at pumps as diesel is a green nozzle & unleaded is black!
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand (7 seater)

Very easy to use service. Have use then several times in the past & would definitely use them again in the future.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town and country

Absolutely top class service, easy to choose a car and the car was a dream, returning car couldnt be any easier as well. All round first class, would highly recommend ;-)
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Boston International Airport (BOS) on 14 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: toyota

Excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: vw touran

Fantastic car and fantastic service again, thanks.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Brand new Chevy Tahoe. First flight to arrive so no queue either. Dropped back at Miami which was really easy too!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford explorer

The whole deal was excellent,car ,service and hand over
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Traverse LT 4x4

This is the 2nd time I have used US Car Hire and would recommend to everyone. The process is very simple and painless and has very competitive prices. Thanks.