Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 12

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 12 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 06 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Versa

Very simple and easy process. However on collection, the car, from out of State, was the only one available. It was "tired" having done over 30k miles; the interior had seen better days; noisy in terms of rattles etc. Even had no water in the washers which did not say much about the preparation ! One could say it serves you right for booking a small car, true to a degree, but we only needed a small car. Whatever the size of a car, it should not detract from the quality or the preparation. To put things in perspective, such a quality would never have been presented to or accepted by a business customer. Why should tourists be treated differently to business clients ?
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

Competitive price Ability to prepay Fully inclusive insurance (Alamo Florida rental) Ability to use Alamo website to register licence details online, self service kiosks / no need to queue at Airport
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Grand Caravan

Easy booking with uscarhire, when we arrived at Orlando we had many cars to choice from, great service. Will use again- Thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

Easy to book and collect. Competitive pricing.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 05 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: gmc

very good
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Dolphin Resort on 05 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota 4Runner

Easy to use website. No question left unanswered! It was so easy and when I got there the lady did try to sell me more cover but I had already pre-purchased everything and knew what to check so that I wouldn't be charged any hidden fees. Thanks for letting me know the procedure. We will definitely use this site again next year and have already recommended to friends.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 04 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Minivan

Everything ok
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 04 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe

The car was great but has a few issues. The heating did not work in the back. The boot was broken and when you opened it it would drop onto your head. The rear tyre sensor was also faulty so kept showing that it was flat. All in all a disappointing experience
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang

order process was easy and standard of customer service was excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 03 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyandai - Elantra EVTS42

The Alamo Car we collected had not been Valeted the windows inside and outside had not been cleaned it was poor. The car drive wise was OK and was adequate for our needs.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Raleigh-Durham Airport (RDU) on 02 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: toyota yaris

no option for car to chose Toyota Yaris with 30000miles and poor interior condition
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

All dealings with US car hire were dealt with quickly and professionally and we will certainly use again. Everything went smooth and using the Alamo on line check in meant we went straight to the garage and picked a car and was on our way really quickly.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town and country

WeI would definitely recommend US car hire, the process was easy from beginning to end. We were pleasantly surprised when we got to Orlando international airport to find that we did not have to queue, we just went straight to collect our car. We checked in on line the night before. The communication was great..
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe

We always use US Carhire when going to US. Quick and very efficient chech in and check out. Nice and clean cars with no problems.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban

Simple easy to use service, great price, will definitely use again.