Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 14

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 14 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 04 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Minivan

Everything ok
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 04 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe

The car was great but has a few issues. The heating did not work in the back. The boot was broken and when you opened it it would drop onto your head. The rear tyre sensor was also faulty so kept showing that it was flat. All in all a disappointing experience
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang

order process was easy and standard of customer service was excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 03 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyandai - Elantra EVTS42

The Alamo Car we collected had not been Valeted the windows inside and outside had not been cleaned it was poor. The car drive wise was OK and was adequate for our needs.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Raleigh-Durham Airport (RDU) on 02 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: toyota yaris

no option for car to chose Toyota Yaris with 30000miles and poor interior condition
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Raleigh-Durham Airport (RDU) on 02 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: toyota yaris

no option for car to chose Toyota Yaris with 30000miles and poor interior condition
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

All dealings with US car hire were dealt with quickly and professionally and we will certainly use again. Everything went smooth and using the Alamo on line check in meant we went straight to the garage and picked a car and was on our way really quickly.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town and country

WeI would definitely recommend US car hire, the process was easy from beginning to end. We were pleasantly surprised when we got to Orlando international airport to find that we did not have to queue, we just went straight to collect our car. We checked in on line the night before. The communication was great..
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe

We always use US Carhire when going to US. Quick and very efficient chech in and check out. Nice and clean cars with no problems.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban

Simple easy to use service, great price, will definitely use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando - Buena Vista Palace Hotel on 01 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

We had a great experience, vert efficient , it was a pleasure to hire a car from the Palace hotel lake Buena vista. The person we were dealing with was brilliant and very curtious, we would recommend your car hire to friends and family.
National Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 31 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet impala

as we were late at night arriving after a delayed flight the rental hall was empty and we went straight through to collect the car
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

West Palm Beach International Airport (PBI) on 31 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Dart 4 Door

I'm a long term regular customer and am seldom disappointed.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Everything was great
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Sonata

Perfect. Love Alamo. Checked-in online before we left the UK. Smooth at the Orlando end. Really pleased with your service.