Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 14

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 14 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Melbourne Regional Airport (Florida) (MLB) on 27 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Versa

Good service as usual , lady at Melbourne Florida , Eileen I think , is great . Drop of in Orlando busy but dealt with very quickly. Will be using again .
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 27 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Very quick and easy
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota full size 4 door.

I registered online to use the Alamo kiosk to make my pick up fast and easy, with no problems. At the kiosks there are staff to help if you need any, then they direct you to where there is a line of cars to choose from. At the barrier you hand over your print out, pick up your portable GPS then you are on your way.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 27 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota RAV4

Very happy with service and would recommend to anybody.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

No queue when picking up keys. Easy to find car. Sat nav was very useful. Only minor complaint at end of holiday when we were dropping car back to airport, there was no-one there to tell us what to do. Had to go to Alamo booth to be told just to leave keys in car and walk away.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

8 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Expedition

Upgraded to a "bigger" car. Arrived at vehicle, fewer seats and less luggage space despite being assured the upgrade would fit luggage for 7 and comfortably seat 7. Handlers st the garage could not understand why the upgrade was offered and resolved the obvious problem straight away.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford expedition

was happy overall, but I had to re-enter all my details again at the alamo kiosk despite having filled it all out ahead of time on their website, which was quite annoying.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 26 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Thyhoe

Brilliant from start to finish very easy to book and at at very reasonable price in fact the whole process was a pleasure thanks
National Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundii Sonata

A very simple effective and efficient service with no hassle at the rental check-in or on return of the car. Another nice thing was that the check-in were not trying to sell us further upgrades or extra insurance because it was clear on the booking that we had all that sorted out already
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Durango

2nd year in a row we have used you guys....absolutely fabulous service - no complaints!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 26 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Santa Fe

Excellent service from start to finish. Will definitely use again.
National Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town & country

Everything went very smoothly, the whole process was simple and after a short queue to book in we were soon on our way. The hardest decision was which colour car to choose! Will recommend to my friends for future use.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Dealing with us car hire was excellent, changing cars at the last minute without any fuss! However dealing with Alamo in Orlando airport was not so good. They insisted on charging us for an extra driver even though we paid for silver inclusive. Us car hire have said they will reimburse money if the charge appears on my credit card statement.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 25 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

Hi It was overall great ! Very easy! Looking forward using car hire again 100% maybe you could find a way to put gps in the young driver package?? That will be cool. Thank you very much
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Large Hyundai

Very easy to use website and staff were very quick to reply to any questions I had. Superb car with large boot ample for all the luggage.