Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 381

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 381 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Very good experience
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan (not sure which one)

easy to use website. good prices apart from the Sat Nav which i didnt get but seems expensive.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: SUV - JEEP

Once again, great experience with you guys. I hope I would be able to use the kioske to avoid people at alamo (always trying to sell me more insurance, services I donĀ“t want).
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Acadia

We were very disappointed at first, because we wanted to a rent a full size car. There wasn't any, so they decided to give us a Grand Caravan. We wanted a nice car for our holiday, not a huge family car. The guy at the pick up station was really nice to us, he tried everything, so at the end he gave us a SUV, a GMC Acadia and free gas. We had silver insurance package, so we already paid everything. When we dropped off the car at the airport, they charged us $201. We asked that what is it, and the other guy told us, that it will be charged. We don't really understand it. So we paid more than the actual price and we would like to get it back.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 13 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan versa

Good
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

Great customer service at a fantastic price! Used the electronic terminal so didn't have to stand in line at the Alamo desk. Have been using uscarhire.com 3 or 4 times a year for my car hire needs and always received 1st class service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

Very good service, very useful being able to check-in online. Very quick
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: VW Jetta

Smooth, easy transaction as always
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

A very good all round experience.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep

Your ordering process worked well but Alamo was not great. The booth would not accept my booking and I needed to queue for an agent. And not a great choice of vehicles, Jeep or Kia and I took a Jeep which was awful.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Equinox

First class service throughout which includes customer service from yourselves, prices and low deposit.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Great service as always. There were so many cars to choose from as we picked up early in the day.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Jacksonville Airport (Florida) on 12 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang convertible

Excelent price, easy and fast to hire. I'd certainly recommend.
National Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Sonata

Compact car was requested but wasn't available. Was given two levels higher. Not happy because hard to get used to wider car on "wrong" side of road. Inexcusable when booked and paid for in advance.Proved difficult to reach sat nav due to deep window recess. Car ran well but obviously higher petrol consumption which was unnecessary extra expense. Sat nav came in good time but wasn't up to date with Toll roads.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: CHRYSLER 200

sERVICE EXCELLENT APART FROM WE PAY FOR FULL TANK FUEL QUOTED AT $45 AND THEN ARE BILLED FOR$64.42 THIS HAS HAPPENED IN MAY AND OUR LAST VISIT IN DECEMBER 2012 WE WERE TOLD IT IS BECAUSE WE HAVE NOT CHOSEN A MIDSIZE CAR HAVING BEEN SHOWN TO THE CAR ON BOTH OCCASIONS IN THE MIDSIZE RANBE I FIND THIS DIFFICULT TO BEIEVE EITHER THE CAR HAS BEEN PARKED IN THE WRONG PLACE OR THE CHYSLER 200 IS NOT A MIDSIZE IF YOU COULD PLEASE LET ME KNOW. WE HAD A REFUND AT THE DESK FOR THE DIFFERENCE IN THE FUEL COST.