Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 381

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

6717 reviews found (Page 381 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Fiat

representative at airport very persistant that we upgrade our car. we said we were happy with the one we had booked but he keept going on about upgradeing. we eventually got what we ordered but this delayed us on our forward journey. We didn;t need the hassel after a long 20hr day. The car we had was ideal for what we needed. If we had wanted a different car we would have book a different car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cadillac Escalade

As with any first time Internet booking there is always a worry that everything is not as it seems, particularly when the price looks too good! I needn't have worried everything was great, from all of the communication before the trip to collecting the car at Orlando airport the process was perfect. OK I did upgrade at the airport, but I made that choice. I didn't need to as the car waiting for me was exactly what I ordered, I just couldn't resist. Alamo was great and collection/drop off couldn't have been easier. Great job UScarhire will definitely be using you again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Boston International Airport (BOS) on 19 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

This time was ok. Orlando was easier service. The GPS maps for entering and exiting downtown boston need fixing. Would like to see toyota fj cruiser and lancruiser option at a good rental price. Service was good.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 7 seater Yukon

Car Hire was excellent no complaints.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

The booking system worked fine However when we collected the car from Aramo the wait time at the desk was 35 mins. The other desks at Orlando airport where relatively empty. This is not acceptable after waiting over an hour to clear immigration The rear drivers side wheel had a slow puncture. Kind regards, Jim
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet

Excellent service throughout.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 19 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

This is about the forth time we have used you for car hire in California and every time it`s been a breeze from start to finish,and you have saved us a load of money, the price difference on a full size SUV from you compaird to going direct is craze, thank you, we look forward to using your service again in the not to distant future
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 19 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban

Excellent service and very competitive prices. We received a 9 seater instead of a 7 seater without even asking! Would highly recommend!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Very pleased, all went smoothly from booking to pick up and return. I would recommend the save time option, after a 9 hour flight you don't want to be stood in a queue.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 19 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

Everything went smooth,no problem at all with the car,nice service.i have only one question,wy i didnt have one additional driver,i thought that by having the silver basic inclusive i would have that service because a friend of mine who had the same silver basic inclusive,did get the additional driver.tks
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 19 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

excelent service
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 19 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

We picked up the vehicle after completing a cruise to Ft. Lauderdale. The shuttle from the cruise terminal was prompt and the whole process went without any problems
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

As usual, everything was terrific!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 19 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: mazda 3

hi, i would like to say that was some awsome experience, it was everything ok, until we had to return the car, the gps, was sent us to other place i was lost about a hour and a half, but wasnt everything bad, the gps help us a lot, in Orland, i really like it andd the car was good, unfurtunitily i like shift cars, but i can get use to the automatic ones, the car was pretty good, no damage, was in perfect conditions, was very security and also very ecnomic, one of the best cars i had ever drive.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Hiring worker great from beginning to end. Ti'm very satisfied.