Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 304

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 304 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 19 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan

Good service in the internet, but big line to pick up the car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

We booked a Dodge Grand Caravan through US Car Hire and used the Alamo kiosk at Orlando airport to save time. Everything went very smoothly and the car was great and spacious enough for our party of 6 adults and our luggage. We will definitely use US Car Hire again next time we holiday in the US.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

Have used US Car Hire before, I would recommend for competitive prices and great customer service. From the point that you make an initial enquiry you get good clear information and are supplied with all you require via email making the whole transaction very easy. The car was fantastic quite new and with loads of extras you would not expect in a hire car. The only issue I had is with the fast check in at the Airport with Alamo. I had submitted all my data prior to leaving home and just expected to input reference numbers etc to confirm at the airport. Unfortunately after entering most of the details again at the kiosk, the machine told me I must queue up, a queue that had now grown considerably in size. The customer service rep advised me that the fast check in was not designed for foreign drivers?? Would probably advise check in normally in future. Apart from this issue everything was else was excellent and I would defiantly use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Excellent as always
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet tahoe

excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevrolrt tahoe

excellent service
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 19 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoo

The car was fine. But it was not ready when we arrived. Like several other clients at the time we waited 30-45 minutes for our cars to be brought out. This is despite me signing up for the "fast" service. The Tampa car handling staff were nice enough but it was chaos and essentially understaffed. Several customers were very angry.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 19 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Excellent service!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 19 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler

Everything was great apart from getting charged extra because we picked up 2hrs early, however we dropped off 3hrs earlier on day of return, yet no refund for that ! The booking was estimated times 3pm collect to 3pm return , you'd think the same would apply dropping earlier in benefit of refund to us !
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 19 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Crysller town and Country

excellent experience. site easy to use reminders helpful to print off voucher. alamo at Sanfor quick, staff delightful and car was great thank you
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 19 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford F350

When we arrived, we used fast Kiosk (Alamo) and were sitting in the van within 5 mins. Van was near new and worked excellent for 10 people! Bit of a petrol guzzler but what can you expect with American vehicles! I've used Alamo twice before and they have always been excellent - never any trouble even when flights were delayed 2 days (on previous occasion) - they allowed us to keep 2 vehicles for 2 extra days no charge!.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Chicago - Ohare Airport (ORD) on 19 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Brilliant service.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 19 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan

great service, easy process and with the Alamo express checkout. beat the queues. would recommend and certainly use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Boston International Airport (BOS) on 19 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Maxima

I found the Alamo staff to be very helpful in offering me a choice of cars to accommodate our luggage. Tom Dublin, Ireland
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 19 Jul 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Minivan

We gave you a 5, because of the excellent service when we arrived to pick up our van and the van itself which was fabulous. We already recommend you to our friends & family and will definitely hire with you the next time. Thanks very much