Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 70

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 70 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town and country.

Great site to use. Very easy to use with easy to follow instructions. Once ordered communication very good with clear instructions on picking car.best advice was online check in with Alamo. All recorded on their website and easy to use. Arrived at airport, straight to lot, picked car and away we went. Didn't even queue. Saved so much time. Overall great experience and Defoe use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 18 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan

Booking process straightforward, communications prompt and succinct. Negative point the distance between the terminal and the Alamo office is too long. All of the other providers are much closer!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 18 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Camero Convertible

Great service and price.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 18 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Equinox mid sizesuv

Good price, easy to sort and pick up really easy with kiosk. Saved loads of time at the airport. Can't fault service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 18 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Edge

very good service. car was fantastic.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 18 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Azera

We are very happy about your service. One of Alamo employee helped us at the kiosk. It went very smooth. Keep up the good work. Danilo Petrona
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 18 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Accent

Would recommend US Car hire. Had problems initially when our helpful credit card company locked our card because enhanced roadside assistance paid for in US dollars is obviously a dodgy looking transaction. US Car Hire very helpful in sorting things out. Liked the ability to check in online in advance and avoid the long queue to pick up the car at the airport (though it could have been clearer that adding additional drivers should be done at pick-up and not at online check-in for non-US license holders). Liked being able to choose our own car from the relevant section in the parking lot- picked one with a boot that suited our luggage size. Returning the car was also very quick and easy. Will use them again if we return to the States.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 18 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Malibu

Everything was very smooth - especially the return - a quick check of the vehicle and we were on the shuttle bus. Great value.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey SLT 7 seater and GMC Terrain

As always, a pleasure to do business with. No problems in changing arrangements and being available when needed. Two one way rentals for an SUV. Good choice of vehicles but being America wanted American no Japanese brand so chose a Dodge out from Orlando to Fort Lauderdale and then GMC for post cruise return. Two separate bookings that worked perfectly and complimentary shuttle to the port was a bonus from Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Daytona Beach International Airport (DAB) on 17 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: 7 seater

Excellent service fantastic car will definitely book with you again
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tranverse SUV

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: 8 Seater Minivan (I think it was a Toyota) No 7 seaters available

This is not the first time I have used you for my car hire, I will be back again. You make things simple and efficient.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 17 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: nissan

This was a very easy site to use. The rental voucher was emailed without a problem. The app , was great as the voucher was available on there also. In fact, Almo at Sanford did need to see it. Got the car without a hitch, returning it was very easy
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 17 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Exploration

Excellent service, hiring is straight forward and the use of self service works perfectly.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe

Easy site Good value Airport machine pick was easy but long winded a bit Great car loads of space 6 and cases easy Plus 2 others in there whilst driving around 8 seats Although back three for kids or short legged adults Drop off back at airport was simple All round excellent