Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 202

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 202 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 14 Feb 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Santa Fe

Yet again, cannot fault the service from booking to returning the car. USCarHire come out top on price and service. We have used Alamo in 2 US airports, both times used their kiosk to bypass the counter, just what you need after the long flights. Both times the cars been excellent, far more superior than their competitors. Thanks again USCarHire
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

7 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 14 Feb 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: suburban LTE

us car hire were very helpful when i wanted to change my initial order & alamo in LA couldn't have been better. Got to choose from @ 10 vehicles in the class I had ordered - the one we chose was perfect for our needs. Checkout & checkin for the vehicle was very easy.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Feb 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Suburban 8 seater

Decided to upgrade to a bigger vehicle. Collection was easy - everything went smoothly and efficiently at airport. Vehicle was great to drive with plenty of room. Only downfall was climbing into the rear 3 seats - could have done with another door on the side. Was also a bit thirsty on the fuel.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Feb 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Lincoln Navigator - 7 seater

Collection at airport was easy and very efficient. Chose the Navigator - this was a really comfortable vehicle. Plenty of room. Fuel consumption not too bad. Great thing is the button to open and close the trunk automatically. Only one thing that let it down - it could have done with a net or something to stop shopping moving around or falling out when you opened the trunk. I would recommend this vehicle.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Feb 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Captiva

Had a problem when connecting flight could not make it to Orlando.Contacted us car hire ref my reservation at Orlando and they very quickly replied with the information I was after.
National Rent A Car

Compact 2/4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 2/4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Feb 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota small car

Have used US Car Hire for seven years from Orlando International and they cannot be faulted!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 13 Feb 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GMC Yukon XLST

Fantastic service from US Car Hire and as usual great service from Alamo, the kiosk check in was a little OTT as I had to repeat all the info I had already given them when registering for fast collect! Was upgraded to a Full size SUV as there were no standard SUV's available I saved over $780 on that beauty!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Feb 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

We registered for self service from the UK as didn't want to queue at Alamo desk in MCO. Car rentals were sign posted well and self service worked. We made our way to the car park and were instructed to choose our own vehicle. Very happy with the vehicle and the cost was an absolute bargain! Would recommend and definitely use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Feb 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford flex

Was great customer service ended up upgrading the car for a very reasonable price which allowed me to shop a little bit more ;)
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Feb 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Van

We initially booked a 2 door compact in error and the staff were very understanding and changed the booking accordingly withour any problems. We were upgraded to a people carrier on collection at no extra cost which was great.
Alamo Rent A Car

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Feb 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: 15 seater

This was the fastest smoothest car hire process I have booked.. AS a regular visitor to Orlando it was much easier to put the booking ref into the kiosk at the airport and then cross over and choose any vehicle, rather than waiting in a queue to collect keys from counter staff. Really good service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Feb 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Infiniti G37

Having used US Car Hire for regular hires from Boston, this was my first from Orlando. From placing the booking online to picking up the car, it was the most seamless procedure out! Being able to use Alamo's online check in facility was a real time saver. Will be back to book again for Boston in 2015!
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Feb 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: SUV

Worked well, smooth transition. Couldn't ask for more! Took the upgrade to SUV for just a little more...
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Memphis Airport (MEM) on 06 Feb 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Everything worked fine.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Feb 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

Just great, everything was perfect. I will come back to you next time.