Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 137

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 137 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Phoenix Airport-Sky Harbor on 28 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Suburban,

Very good service but at the locaton we had to upgrade the size because of the luggage. We got a brand new suburban and had no problem with it.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Phoenix Airport-Sky Harbor on 28 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jetta VW

Good service, no lines and a very good car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Sonic I think - very nice car.

I've rented cars for 20 years and never met the likes of ALAMO - TOP CLASS SERVICE TOP CLASS PRICES AND I GOT A BEAUTIFUL CLEAN PRACTICALLY NEW CAR !!!! Well done ALAMO pat yourselves on the back for a job well done x
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet cruz

This is hassle free car hire. No salesmen trying for upgrades although the kiosk in Orlando airport takes you through all the possible upgrades & you have to say no to them. No problem with full/full fuel option via kiosk. Very new car and return of car hassle free again. Would recommend US Car Hire to anyone.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 28 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Avenger

Great!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 28 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Town and country people carrier

The experience was swift within minutes we were on our way. No big sales pitch for upgrades ,just wot you need after a long flight.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 28 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Everything went smoothly with the car hire in Las Vegas, no issues and we will use you when next hiring a car in America
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: mazdz cr5

web site easy to follow and use. when it comes near to rental time e mails sent on a regular basis to keep you informed as to whats happening.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Dallas - Fort Worth Airport (DFW) on 27 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altima

Always easy, no problems. Got a nice Nissan Altima, no problems around DFW. Car was a 4 cylinder and easy on the gas. Pickup had one car that was not an American made, and this Nissan was it. I really hate American made cars, and always want anything foreign.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 27 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

The rental desk was reasonably close to the terminal, the person who dealt with me was polite and professional in checking the documentation and processing our order.I was told to just pick a car from the mid size section but the attendant there indicated that there were no mid size vehicles. When clearly there were vehicles of this class parked under mid size sign.He then said he would up size us to a standard vehicle but this was just in fact a mid size. Confusing, looked like a tip gathering exercise, not needed when picking up your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Dolphin Resort on 27 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundnai Santa Fe

We have used US Car Hire & Alamo for many years now and would never use any other company. Excellent e-mail service form US Car Hire and great customer service when we pick car up from Alamo at the Disney Dolphin Hotel. Will continue to use this company as long as they offer this high level of service with good, clean cars. Only negative is that I wish loyal customers were considered for loyalty discounts.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: vw passat

as usual no problems with the hire either on pickup or dropping back. Good selection of cars to choose from all clean and ready to go. The whole experience is designed to get you on the road as soon as possible and alamo are good at it. It helped that I have been thinking of buying another Passat so this was a bonus
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

8 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 26 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Suburban

Excellent as always!
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

Excellent value for money, absolutely no problems, such an easy process. Low deposit option is brilliant too.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: kia midsize suv

Always very good professional service as always.