Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 292

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 292 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando - Four Points By Sheraton on 17 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 7 Seat Dodge Caravan

From website to pick up a smooth service 10/10, no hard sell on optional extras makes a change. Thanks for a great service
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 17 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: FORD EXPLORER

5 Star Service
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford E350

Alamo kiosk at Orlando Airport, quick and easy. Avoid the hard sell. Picked up in under 20 minutes. Would use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 17 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai

Just like last time the Rental was perfect with no problems whatsoever
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Self service desk was very easy and meant no queues. just remeber to keep out all paper work, liecence, ect as you need them again at the exit barriers.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 17 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Sin problemas y confiable, 100% recomendable, hasta la próxima!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

San Diego International Airport (SAN) on 17 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan altima

perfect easy process. third time i have used them. Confident that everything is included.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 16 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

No problems with the booking process, no queues at Sanford when you pick your car up, really easy process when you check the car back in. My only little disapointment was that there was only one Tahoe to choose from at the airport and it had a few miles on the clock, i have had other cars that are like brand new in the past. Only a little gripe and the Tahoe is fantastic to drive.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 16 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Cruze

All went very smooth. All info submitted was correct and was on my way quickly. Will definitely use USCar Hire again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 16 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: SUV Kia

Booking on line quick and easy would recommend to others
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: hyunda

very disappointed when i returned home and alamo had taken another 137$us out of my account for my car hire. i had prepaid petrol so i could take the car back without tank being full. so i have no idea why they took the extra money out of my account as there is no communication or email just a debit from my account for no reason.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: SUV

Great service from an easy reservation, automated pickup at Orlando Airport, easy drop off and accurate billing. I've used this company many times and they never fail to impress. Highly recommended
Thrifty Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 15 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

Mala Experiencia!!! al llegar al aeropùerto el shutler o bus de Thrity tardo mas de 40 minutos en recogernos (1.30 Am),al llegar a las oficinas habia una linea de mas de 40 personas, despues de esperar por mas de 1 hora nos informaron que no tenian vhiculos, yo tuve que perder una noche de hotel y pagar un taxi para que me llevara a un hotel cercano, nadie se hizo responsable, por los daños causados ni siquiera una disculpa, exijo que Uds. Car hire me indepnicen por la perdida del dia y los gastos de hotel del dia 15 de agosto. (180+30) hotel y taxi =$210 igual al dia siguiebte hicieron cargos adicionales y tuve pagar unadiferencial al final
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: firstly 7 seater sienna.. then suburban 8 seater

the car given to us was not an 8 seater, not as advertised..it was late at night we had to take the 7 seater offered..they tried to offer an 8 seater at £300 extra...dirty, ripped carpet on floor, bangs over body work...stains all over seats.. it took numerous phone calls and 2 days to resolve... will not recommend friends to this website or ALAMO, as what you play for is not what you get...
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Seattle International Airport (SEA) on 15 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Town and Country

Everything was perfect