Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 250

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 250 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 15 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

Positive experience only issue was as I arrived late and desk was empty I decided to use the desk rather than the kiosk. The member of staff although polite was very pushy trying to upsell me extra insurance and a bigger car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford explorer

Car hire made simple! Great informative company.
Dollar Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van

7 Seater Passenger Van

Las Vegas International Airport (LAS) on 15 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Quest

Excelente experiencia. Recomiendo a Us Car Hire para el alquiler de vehĂ­culos.
National Rent A Car

Compact 2/4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 2/4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford focus

The site was great, very transparent and easy to navigate. The collection at National could have been better - the assistant was not in her best mood unfortunately. Otherwise great!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevorlet

Efficient and easy.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

The rental was very smooth fro pick up to drop off highly recommended
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Chargeer

This was our first trip to Orlando. Having registered in advance on line picking the car up at the airport was very straight forward. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Similarly, returning the car couldn't have been easier. The car hire return zone was well signposted and the drop off process was very smooth and quick. If I need a car when I am at any of the other destinations covered by Alamo I will certainly be heading your way.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Charger

Everything went smoothly.Brilliant experience, will definitely use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 14 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: tahoe

Car dirty inside
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 14 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe

Everything was just perfect. Arrived in LA and took Alamo shuttle. Car was ready for pick-up. Drop-off in Houston was super easy. Already planning my next holiday and will certainly book again with USCarHire!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX) on 14 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey SUV

Excellent as always
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler convertable

On the booking form it stated sat navs with every car picked up before 14December. We picked up the car on 12 December but nobody knew of the offer and so we were left with no sat nav. This shows the adverts are not to be trusted. The car was also the dirtiest and had the most stained upholstery that I have ever seen. Again this shows the low standards the firm employs. Totally unsatisfactory.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Patriot

This is probably the tenth time we have used US Car Hire and as ever,the entire process was completely seamless. Not the fault of US Car Hire but the choice of cars in our particular group this time, was limited to about five cars. I would have preferred a larger choice as both myself and my wife have mobility issues and we had difficulty getting in and out of the car but again, this is not the fault of US Car Hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Captiva

Everything was excellent, with the car. The Alamo self service kiosk didn't work. But everything else was fine
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 11 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

easy with USCarHire and no problems with Alamo.