Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 267

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 267 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 10 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: medium car

good experiance
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia Forte

Easy and good value. Would recommend.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Excellent reliable service from us car hire the 3rd time we have used you. And will do again. Alamo dont seam to take no for an answer, they kept insisting i upgrade, even though i kept saying no and wanted me to pay for a tank of fuel which i had already paid for.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 08 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Buik LaCrosse

Very smooth and easy both in picking up car and dropping off
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 08 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Buick Lacrosse

Everything really easy to sort out, no fuss on collection or drop off
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 08 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Ordering process was fantastic. Customer service from uscarhire was perfect from start to finish. Alamo were ok but could have been more helpful when we had an issue with the car. Ended up swapping the Chrysler for a mustang which was perfect.
Alamo Rent A Car

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 08 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford 15 seater

Would highly recommend this service . The cost of the car hire was the best i could find. Customer service was second to none,all enquires answered immediately .
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang Convertable

A really good experience, alamo were fantastic both at pick up and drop off, a great experience.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler

The whole process went very smoothly
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country 7 seater van

There are no negatives to renting your vehicle from this site, I have used them for a number of years and they continue to provide a fantastic service, easy booking process, secure deposit/balance payment, huge choice of vehicle, efficient pick up at your destination with no fuss, what more could you ask for?.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 07 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Charger

No problems picking up the car and no hard sell by the agent.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 07 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford mustang

Amazing
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Making use of the fast service machine meant that we could proceed to collection of our vehicle without the lengthy wait time previously experienced when queuing at the help desk at MCO airport. We were immediately directed to a row of vehicles from which we could make our own selection. Drop off the vehicle was similarly fast and straightforward. First class service with Alamo which would not hesitate to use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 06 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Sonata

Very nice clean car, got a free upgrade due to fact that all cars in our range had gone when we got to the airport which was very nice. Quick through admin at the airport and easy pick up. Drop off at LA very smooth and easy, good shuttle service both ways to the terminals. Car performed very well.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 06 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: cruze

Everething good