Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 15

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 15 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

I found the whole experience excellent and very straight forward. No issues at all. Well done ??
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Champaign International Airport (CMI) on 25 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Enconpass SUV ...Upgrade since availability at Not extra Charge.

Great Service 10 out of 10...Risk and Problem Free...I Highly Recommend US Car Hire for any None US Resident traveling to the US Continental. Make sure you have all required travel information and it is kept in hand and follow all instructions they give to yo. If you do, you will encounter no trouble at the desk. Great attention and remainders keep you informed and on time... Great Job Guys...Thanks... I will Be travelling next month..So I will be in touch soon! Sincerelly; Michael
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Seven seat minivan

Very good car was very smooth and comfortable, price was best that I could find all went well would recommend them to my friends.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: nissan versa note

For a small car the nissan versa note has a lot of leg room even in the rear of the car, but not to much luggage space.Checking in on line with Alamo is a great way to save time at the airport and is hassle free
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 25 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altima

The Alamo Tampa Int'l airport staff were friendly and highly professional.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando - Hyatt Regency Hotel on 25 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mustang

Massive queue when picking up
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 25 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Renegade

Easy pick up using machine at MIA. Beware getting fuel from nearest gas station to rental car centre when dropping off at MIA - they charge $3.69/gal where the places down the road charge $2.27/gal
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Town and Country

Everything went very smoothly. Only comment is that the Cape Canaveral depot was heaving due to multiple ships off and on-loading passengers and I had to flag a taxi to get to the ship within a reasonable time. The line for the Alamo shuttle was running at c90 minutes.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Great booking experience and really competitive prices. When we arrived, using the terminal option at Alamo was a great time saver. This was emailed to me by USA Car Hire and it was made clear that it was necessary to pre-register which I did. I use USA Car Hire every year and have no hesitation in recommending them above any other firm I've used previously.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: dodge

Excellent service. Quick and attentive
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala

Everything went as hoped. Kiosk pick up went smoothly, car was great and return was quick and easy.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 24 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Lantra

Very easy and nice to have a known price before you go there. Have used many times before and will continue, simple good service thank you.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Santa fe

All good
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundia

Great value for money cheap on petrol. Cheap to fill air conditioning may need looked at as we didnt find it as cold as it should be. I would definitely recommed GPS to anyone traveling to U.S you would be lost without it.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Mar 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Infiniti QX80

Very quick process. Car was in excellent condition with under 3000 miles on the clock.