Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 295

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 295 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

San Francisco - Bush St on 28 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Renault Logan

It was very easy to rent a car thThe carrough The car was exactly the one we chose. I recommend the site.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: A captiva Chevrolet.

I liked so much of the reception in Orlando airport and the type of car - for me, a luxurius veicule. Thank you for the oportunity. Certanly, in july next, when i am planning a short trip to NY, i contat US car Hide again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 26 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

It was very easy using the Alamo Kiosk at Miami International Airport. For sure i will use the US Car Hire again, everything was awesome.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 26 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford explorer

Great company to use. I have booked twice through them now, both times with the young driver package. Everything is included so didn't have to pay a penny at the airport. Easy process and fantastic service. Recommend 100%. Also Alamo gave us a free upgrade on our last visit, we were very happy.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Phoenix Airport-Sky Harbor on 25 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Crysler Terrain

Collection very easy, great vehicle altogether a good experience.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 25 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Big SUV !!!

Very good service. Only the pick up (I did everything before online) is very slow and time-consuming
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 25 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai - Elantra

Again a sublime service by US-Car Hire! When we got to the pickup and the standard models were all out. They provided us a free upgrade on the dot and we were on the road in a few minutes. Thanks for the good service!
National Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 25 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: toyota corolla

easy & best bit of all no pressure at the pick up desk to take out x y or z insurance.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Acura Infiniti FX

this about my fourth time using USCar hire, Booking is a doddle, collecting the car with alamo was by far the easiest as you pick your own car and just show your credit card and licence as you drive out. would always use USCar hire and alamo when i go to florida.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota corolla??

Great service as always. Easy to book the car and no problems when collecting at airport etc.
National Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

Very straightforward, got to pick our own car, no problems at all.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: chrsysler 200

Was politely asked if I would like to upgrade my car but certainly no pressure to do so.Car was in excellent condition so no complaints at all.Will use US Care again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Memphis Airport (MEM) on 20 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Sfar Equionox

Evrything ok, as promissed.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: VW touran

Everything went very smoothly, no problems, I always try and use Alamo, and so far no complaints!!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 19 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer

Everything from initial booking thought to collection and returning the car ran exceptionally smoothly, I will definitely use US Car Hire again on my next trip, a great experience, well done to you all