Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 322

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 322 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

National Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 15 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Yaris (4 door)

Easy booking process, convenient pick up at Sanford International,good standard of car, excellent value for money.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: cadillac escalade

everything was realy easy and we had great service from all staff.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 15 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Kia Soul

As always, great experience with uscarhire. Thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Boston International Airport (BOS) on 14 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Durango

Absolutely flawless and very happy with the whole experience once again. many thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Avenger

We have used the USCARHIRE for a number of years now. Never had an issie with placing the booking. No issues collecting the car at the other end if you just politely decline the attempts to sell you extras you don't need.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang

I paid for an economy car but when we arrived the choice was only a Chrysler Town and Country (7 seater). I was happy with this but within a few days a service light appeared (engine prob) and I rang the roadside assistence who told me to bring it back to swop it. I wasnt very happy about disrupting my vacation plans but when we reached the Alamo desk at Orlando MCO the guy at the desk let me have my pick of cars (for the inconvenience) and I chose a MUSTANG. I didnt think I would be lucky enough to get it but the guy said go ahead enjoy. So I did! Great car, great experience and great Service Desk Guy at Alamo!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 13 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Suzuki grand vitara

Everything went really smoothly
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 13 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: grand caravan

.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Malibu

Nice car, friendly staff, easy to find in airport.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altma saloon 2.5.

Easy to hire, close to terminal building, friendly staff.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 12 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

Everything was great! thank you very much!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Baltimore International Airport (BWI) on 12 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Very easy process at BWI rental facility- no problems whatsoever and the offsite facility is definitely the least hassle place to pick up/drop off!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 12 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Cherokee Laredo

Great!!!!
National Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 11 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: dodge avenger

really good rental, i chose national as i had read good reviews and apart from normal irritating stuff asking if you needed a bigger car it was great. when we went into car park to pick up rental we were actually upgraded free anyway. this is second or third time that i have used us car hire as there are know nasty extras to surprise you and always good prices, will be using again next year when i visit Florida
National Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Toronto International Airport (YYZ) on 11 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus Titanium

Everything went smoothly and the service we had from National was well above what we expected