Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 26

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 26 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 02 Jan 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

The vehicle was in excellent condition and I was very pleased with the cost of the rental.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Sarasota Airport (SRQ) on 02 Jan 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota 4 runner

This was my second use of this site and everything was as good as the first experience. Easy order process, prompt feedback and no problems whatsoever with the hire itself.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Jan 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

The website is fast, clear, & easy to use, and US Car Hire rates are always competitive. I have been renting cars in the US with Alamo for the last 30 years. Nowadays they have the Gold package which takes care of everything upfront, which means there are no additional local charges due when I collect the vehicle. Occasionally I have rented with other suppliers to check out the competition, but I keep coming back to US Car Hire & Alamo, because I know that I get a quality service at the best price. That's a winning combination.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Jan 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: nissan versa

excellent. will book again with you. We made use of the Kiosk and escape standing in the line at the counter.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler, Town & Country

All staff very friendly and helpful. Good choice of cars available at pick-up. Quick and easy departure from airport. Car very comfortable. Again, speedy service when dropping car off. Great service from Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge mini van

Site very easy to use. Any questions dealt with quickly and efficiently. Good value. Dodge mini van virtually new. Kiosk facility at airport very easy to you. No delays, gone out of airport in minutes.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mazda CX-5

very easy to search for and book the car, documents arrived swiftly all the info was relevant and useful
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: toyota rav 4

Had some difficulty with 2nd driver on the silver package as this had not been updated on system.Alamo rep changed entry at counter as it looked like we were being charged for 2nd driver and so were not able to use kiosk
National Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Dallas - Fort Worth Airport (DFW) on 30 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Impala

Great service. Car was as described. No hidden costs.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Surburban

Everything went exceptionally well the Gold package is best no hassle at the gate, cheers, Mike G
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Sarasota Airport (SRQ) on 29 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

Excellent service as always
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

Excellent service from uscarhire as usual, we have booked most of our car hire with uscarhire for many years, always with Alamo and have no complaints so far.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GM Sukron xl

Excellent vehicle Alamo were great
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 28 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet 7 seater mini van

My experience with US Car Hire was very good. I had queries before we went that were answered swiftly & the Alamo desk in Miami was efficient (when we finally reached it) although the guy still tried to upgrade us so be WARNED don't do it! We took out the breakdown cover with US Car hire before we went & I think people need to be aware that if you require assistance you call out Alamo or whoever your rental co. is but you have to pay for any repairs & then claim your money back. Fortunately we didn't use it & I guess with the cover you at least get your money back! I hadn't realised this & it could be a problem for some people. I have used US CH some years ago & I would certainly use them again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Dec 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan Mini van

Process was quick considering the time of year