Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 26

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 26 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Dollar Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Kahului Airport (OGG) on 11 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Versa

Everything went very smoothly.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 11 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep compass

Quick and easy to arrange. Loved being able to use the kiosk to confirm our booking when at the Alamo office and the collection of the car was very straight forward. Really good to know that there are no hidden cost extras.
Dollar Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door

Compact 4 Door

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 11 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota?

Dollar rent is not good they have extra charges
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Palm Springs Airport (PSP) on 08 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC SUV

Again very good no problems I can not praise this company enough
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 08 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altima

Excellent service
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 07 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Standard SUV

Once again great service, the only thing I will say with LA is they did not understand us checking in on line at first and said we had to go in the Queue until we explained to them how it worked. No problems with this in Florida we would not book with anyone else!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 07 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: FORD FOCUS HORRIBLE

EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTH EXCEPT THE CAR ITSELF. I HAD BACK AND NECK PAIN AND HAD TO CHANGE THE CAR AGTER DRIVING UP TO TAMPA FOR 5 HOURS. I GOT ANOTHER CAR AND IT WAS OKAY THEN BUT MY BACK AND NECK WERE HURTING FOR A WHILE. I WAS TOLD AFTERWARDS THAT THE FORD FOCUS JERKS WHEN YOU GIVE GAS AND THIS CAR I HAD REALLY JERCKED WHEN I PULLED AFTER STOPPIN.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Salt Lake City International Airport (SLC) on 06 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Traverse

At the rental site, they had Chevrolet Equinox assigned for this category, which is rather small. A fellow USCarHire user got one in poor maintenance conditions. I Was fortunate to be upgraded to a larger SUV.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Newark Airport (EWR) on 06 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cherokee Jeep

Produced the voucher and everything ran smoothly, no pressure for upgrades etc. Asked for and got a Cherokee Jeep 2016 model.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 06 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala

Good price and very fast with skip counter
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 06 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: mid size suv jeep

very good service!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 06 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Midsize SUV : Jeep

It went very smooth ! ??
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 06 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala

The hire worked out excellently, the staff at LA and San Francisco were very efficient. No problems at all Thank you
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Versa Note

Excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Feb 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet 200

First class, been hiring through uscarhire for nearly 20 years. So straight forward to turn up at the car hire desk all booked and paid for, choose our car in the class we paid for and drive away.