Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 345

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 345 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

National Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota yaris

All went smoothly, and this time we brought the car back full with fuel, which worked out much cheaper than the rental company were charging.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Phoenix Airport-Sky Harbor on 11 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Volkswagen Golf

The rental went very smoothly, no issues or hidden extras. Alamo was easy to locate and the staff very friendly. I used the sat nav service and it was brilliant. I would highly recommend using this company and will definitely use them next year on my next visit to the US.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 11 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Camero convertible

Excellent service, excellent car, made the holiday great fun. Pick up and drop from hotel an added bonus. Completely stress free rental,will use again
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 10 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Cambray

Everything was excellent. The Alamo desk did try to persuade us to take further roadside insurance ... but we just said no as we knew we had taken it out with USCarHire.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Edge

Great car. Great service. All very easy. Only comment would be the strange colour of the car - kind of an olive green / gold / bronze. Quite ugly. But otherwise, great ride.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 09 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang

your staff were very good & nice aswell i got the car i wanted which made a dream come true to drive a mustang in the USA i will be using you in the future & i will be telling all my friends that come to the USA THANKS FROM THE MURRAYS FI SCOTLAND
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Pensacola Airport (PNS) on 09 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Fiat 500

Pensacola the day we were due to leave experienced torrential rain ie driving was unsafe. I called the company explained that I wanted to delay 24 hours, no problem. The gentleman behind the counter very helpful with his suggestions on what car to have considering the amount of luggage we had
National Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 08 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Avenger

Easy choosing a car, quick quotation, rapid checkout when booking the car. Got a better rate than our "Global Corporate Deals", yet with a car at least two grades up! Had no issues when picking the car up from SFO, all went smoothly at the desk and car pick up. Thanks again - never disappointed when using your service, yet often are when choosing an airlines fly-drive.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: jeep

it was very good. Happy to use you again subject to competitive offer
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Lincoln Navigator

2nd time using USCarhire website and pleased with ease of use and service on both occasions. Very competitive prices when compared against direct booking with the suppliers. Initially booked a Chevrolet Tahoe but upgraded to a Lincoln Navigator at additional cost on arrival. Alamo service was fairly efficient (some delay on ability to produce the vehicle at the pick up point was met with a slight discount without asking for it). Vehicle was in first class condition and a pleasure to drive with all the hitech toys including built in satnav (an extremely useful gadget)
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mitsubishi Galant

After we passed through customs, the good folks in Alamo speedily processed our booking and made sure that we knew where we were going before we left. A very pleasing experience on this occasion.
Alamo Rent A Car

Seven Seater SUV / 4x4

Seven Seater SUV / 4x4

Sarasota Airport (SRQ) on 06 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban

Excellent service again. Any queries I had were answered promptly. Alamo staff in Tampa were very helpful. Got an upgrade from Chevrolet Tahoe to Suburban for about $10 a day. Hope to use your services again and again and again .........
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Kissimmee – Holiday Inn Maingate on 04 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Accent

Excellent service! the cheapest and reliable with all inclusive
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 03 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Volkswagen Jetta

The website was easy to use. It's good to know that everything was included in the price (although Alamo did charge for a full tank of gas).
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 02 Jun 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan

Paperwork done very quickly and we were on our way. Very few in the queue. Car very good quality.