Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 249

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 249 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

Alamo changed our car over very quickly when it had a punctured tyre. They were helpful and efficient. Good service from all
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Jeep

Very smooth from start to finish. Would use every time we go to Florida. An excellent service
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Siena

I was under the impression that we could do our collection of the car from the kiosk as we had done the save time option. Also when we went to the desk the person serving us tried to sell us an upgrade at least 3 times which we declined. We were under the impression that they were trying to save the car we had Ordered and get rid if the ones above. If they had wanted to do this it should have been a no extra cost option not the hard sell. Other than that everything else went ok.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet camaro

We upgraded to a camaro which was fab, I was a bit puzzled with the receipt I got when i returned the car, with the charges, they wasnt identified clearly, 1 was the ugrade which we got told $150 receipt says $181.86 1 was fuel $64.64 and another charge was $24.65 (NOT SURE WHAT THIS IS FOR)it states PRIV FEE RECOV CHG if this is recovery charge we did not ask for this and refused all offers except the upgrade which is turned out more than was told. other than that good sevice, quick, easy to find and drop off, friendly staff all plus tax
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Jackson Municipal Airport - Mississippi (JAN) on 19 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

helpful staff in Jackson, Miss
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Denver International Airport (DEN) on 19 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Santa Fe

Good website for booking, competitive price. Being able to use the Alamo kiosk and avoid the desk was good. Only downside was the very limited choice of vehicles available.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 19 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country Limited

As usual, US Car Hire came through with a cracking deal and such an easy experience when collecting and returning the vehicle. I would simply not trust any other company to be able to do the same- time and again US Car Hire have delivered a hassle free and satisfying experience, and that is so important when you are traveling with 5 kids! Many thanks yet again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 300

Absolutely brilliant. The Alamo kiosk worked fantastically well saving us valuable time. And the car - we booked a premium model and we could select which we preferred - was excellent. Your prize was by far the cheapest of others and therefore excellent value for money. We are very happy customers and have already requested a quote for our return trip next year. Can't recommend you highly enough.
National Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 18 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford focus

Have used uscarhire for years wouldn't go any were else, Why would you when they are so good!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV

7 Seater Fullsize SUV

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 17 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Shuburban

Very smooth car hire experience. Helpful
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota4Runner

I have used your service on many occasions. I have always had good experiences. Everything went perfect with my latest hire just to make sure you avoid the upgrade offer form the desk staff as they can be very persuasive. Was not able to use the kiosk but did not mind going to the counter as there was no line.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door

Standard 2 Door

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 17 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Everything was ok!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 16 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: SUV Nissan Rogue

every thing was very easy.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

Like having the choice of car in the car selection garage.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Lincoln navigator

Fast and easy. Only the FFAR was shown differently at the counter but as I made an upgrade I was not argue with the lady at the counter. FFAR = 7 Seater accroding to the Alamo website (Chevrolet Tahoe or similar At the station they show FFAR as Dodge Journey or similar which is not an 7 seater at all!