Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 116

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 116 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando - Hyatt Regency Hotel on 31 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: can''t remember tbh

The car was fine .. i use your Company every time and i am happy to continue
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet

2nd time booking with you. No problems.Easy process from start to finish.Used the booths at airport. Great price. Full size car a little too small for 5 people although boot was ample for luggage.Will use you again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

We had a very positive experience abd would be very happy to use your services again.
National Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Montreal Airport P.E.Trudeau (YUL) on 29 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: JEEP GRAND CHEROKE

GOOD SERVICE AND BETTER PRICE
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 29 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep grand cherokee

Good value and service, great car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyndai Tucson

Rental process good, although the registration for the Alamo quick kiosk a bit pointless as you still have to go through the whole process of entering your details, drivers license etc.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 29 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Murano

El proceso de renta en su sistema fue realmente muy rapido, incluso con mucha amabilidad al momento de expresar un requrimiento especial. En la rentadora ningun problema, muy sencillo el proceso tanto para recoger como para devolver la unidad, la cual se adapto perfecamente a nuestra necesidades. Siempre usamos el servicio de USCarHire, es excelente!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 29 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Sonata

Everything was perfect! I recommend CarHire for sure. Thank You!
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Captiva

Excelente!!!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: TAHOE

Ottima esperienza!!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Great Car!!!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Minivan (MVAR)

7 Seater Minivan (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town&Country

Best price, no hidden costs. The car was almost new Chrysler Town&Country 3-4 months old. Great experience.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet

Overall experience good. The assistant tried to tell us we had booked a small car and should upgrade. We said no and in fact got the size of car shown on your web site which we had booked.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Lincoln Navigator 2015

Very easy ordering process at US CarHire. Total information was updated at any time. Collected car at Alamo in Orlando Int Airport. Very long waiting line. We used the alternative self chech-in automat. Not easy that either. Car was handed over to us without the ordered GPS. We had to remind them on this item. All-in-all a very easy car hire. No hidden or extra charges when returning the car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando - Four Points By Sheraton on 27 Dec 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Cevrolet Tahoe 7 seater

First time I have used US car hire and was very impressed with the overall experience. There was a bit of a queue on pick-up, but everything was dealt with smoothly and I didn't take up any of the upsell offers. The car seemed brand new and was just perfect and a real pleasure to drive with every extra. There were 6 adults in our party and this was perfect for getting around, however, I think you would be hard pushed to get 6 cases and 6 adults in if picking up from the Airport. We decided to pre book a mini van taxi via Mears on the day of arrival/departure @$78 each way and picked the car up the day after we arrived. We then dropped it back to Alamo on the morning of departure close to our hotel prior to being picked up by taxi and dropped of at the airport. This worked out well for us. I wasn't to know this, but I wish I hadn't paid the £45 to upgrade my Tom Tom with US maps prior to leaving the UK as there was a built in Sat Nav which was great. Drop off was quick, just a case of leaving the keys on the desk with the Alamo guy after parking up. Would definitely use US car hire again. Hope this helps.