Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 208

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 208 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 May 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: kia sportage

everything went well no problems used the machine at airport to save time which was very good
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

Had problems using the self service check in as it did not recognise my booking reference so had to wait in line. Fairly quick to sort out and thankfully because I had covered most things no attempt to force any upgrades. The vehicle was ok but could have done with a better clean, alright on the outside, but not on the inside and being a non smoker - it did smell of smoke internally which can be off putting. The return of the vehicle was excellent, straight in out of the car and away within 4 minutes and no charges as I returned with a full tank of fuel. Overall very good service received.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cadillac DTS

Got to say this was by far the best vehicle we have ever hired in Florida after our 14th trip there since 1992. Vehicle was in excellent condition, no upgrades needed as it had everything you could think of (except Sat Nav) which was strange given the extras on this vehicle. Happy with collection from the Alamo desk, return was superb, in and out with a few minutes and no extras - very well organised would highly recommend.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Armada

Great service as usual. The automated kiosk worked well for us. Staff were friendly and helpful. We were offered an upgrade at no extra charge.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 20 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota

We have realy good experince. Nice staff, good services. We can recommend it.
National Rent A Car

Economy 2/4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 2/4 Door (EDAR)

Chicago - North Lasalle on 20 May 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Sonic

Everything went smoothly re collection and return of the car,which was a pleasure to drive. If I need to hire a car in the future I'll be using US Carhire.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge 6 seater SUV

This was the 2nd time we had used US Car Hire for our trip to Florida. Everything ran smooth from start to finish. Just ensure that at the airport hire desk you do not let them talk you into unwanted upgrades. As it was when we went to pick our 4 door saloon up they let us swap it for a brand new Dodge 6 Seater SUV for no extra cost!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 19 May 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet malibu

Was disappointed to be charged for an extra hour by checking in at the machine instead of queuing at the desk this has never happened before
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Captiva

Excellent service throughout. Thank you, it helped to make our holiday a massive success.
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 15 seat Ford

All very efficient
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota

Had no problem. Great service. Will use again
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 17 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Fiesta

All went very smoothly from pickup to returning car at the airport. Would recommend and use again.
Dollar Rent A Car

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 May 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford E350 12seater van

Booking process and obtaining voucher was excellent. Only problem was with Dollar we waited 35minutes to be served at the car rental desk in Orlando airport. Only 4 people assisting and two of them still had the same clients all the time we waited. Not good. Actual van was fine
Dollar Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 17 May 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Rav 4 mid size suv

First time for me to use dollar for a few years,as we had the gold cover I was expecting to pay nothing but I could not get the agent to understand that gold included fuel.no amount of reasoning with him worked so I had to pay for the fuel.Roulla very kindly sorted a refund for me,it was just hastle at the time
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 17 May 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Almera

Everything went very smooth and was very easy and stress free. Would use again. Michael Rogers