Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 294

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 294 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 02 Feb 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chevi

It was so easy to use website and got great advice re insurance which can be a nightmare at us car rental stands. Will use again on my next trip to us.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 02 Feb 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: suburban

very good service. congrats
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 01 Feb 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: ford explorer

its perfect ....
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 31 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

Muito bom. Carro alugado com ótimo preço. Sem filas, direto no quiosque da Alamo.
National Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Sebring

This was our first experience of using National for our rental car and having had excellent service from a very pleasant, friendly and non-pushy agent, we would not hesitate to use them again. There was nobody in the queue when we arrived and we were dealt with quickly and efficiently. We were pleased with the car that we chose and had no problems at all during the rental period.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 31 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mazda 2

Used Alamo as we have on several occasions and used the new kiosks. Car was fine, 6,000 miles on the clock, hand/parking brake extremely good, have found in the past some hand brakes a little 'loose'. Assumed I had cruise control, which I didn't, the dashboard symbol which looked like a cruise control indicator was in fact to raise or lower dashboard illumination.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: chrysler 200

excellent always use you
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Clearwater/St Petersburg Airport (PIE) on 31 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

We love this company. My husband is disabled plus we aren't wealthy people. We hoped to move around Florida but worried about how we would get about, especially with suitcases. US Carhire gave us heaps of advice regarding car hire pick up/ drop off locations and helped make our trip to the US an absolute delight.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: KIA

car was beautifully clean and brand new and a dream to drive. loved the digital radio stations and knowing the temperature everyday! Morag Hutchison
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 30 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mazda

It was a very easy pick up. No hidden extra's and noone trying to con me into extra insurance. Delivery back was the easiest system i've ever had with car hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Kissimmee – Holiday Inn Maingate on 30 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala

I had a fantastic car hire experience with Alamo. I actually made an error with the booking date but the Alamo staff were so helpful that they amended my booking on the day and provided a brand new Chevrolet Impala (Sport) which was an upgrade on our original selection. Drop off was so easy - directions were built in to the sat nav provided and whole process is so efficient that it really added complemented our holiday experience.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Melbourne Regional Airport (Florida) (MLB) on 30 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Siena

Amazing service from USCarHire. Awesome. However, the car could be in better conditions.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Boston International Airport (BOS) on 29 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan

None
National Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

Everything was very satisfactory There was very little wait time and the person at the desk was more than helpful and very pleasant .There was no pressure put on us to purchase any extras which we have experienced with other rental companies Overall we were very satisfied with our experience.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 28 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang cabriolet 3,7L V6

When we arrived there was a really long line for the rental that took about 45min. After that there where only Chrysler sebrings. After being a bit annoying, we could take a Mustang hardtop and switch it back to a Mustang cabriolet of it was available the next day. Luckaly it was available next day. Got a really nice one with sataliet radio and leather interior. Car was just perfect! Returning the car was easy and without any problems.