Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 435

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6588 reviews found (Page 435 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Sanford International Airport on 17 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Volkswagen passat

Would not use anyone else now. Service excellent and free upgrade. Have recommended you to a number of people. Made the whole holiday run smoothly, thank you !!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Malibu

My only criticism was that the "terminal" adjacent to the car rental desk did not work!!!! This caused me intense irritation because I signed up for it to save time and found myself at the end of the line!!!!! The terminal apparently "did not recognise" my card (a Visa Debit Card) which was accepted without any problem at5 the rental desk. I will NOT use this service again!!!! On a more positive note the staff were prompt and courteous and the vehicle was nearly new and excellent. I would appreciate feedback on my difficulty with the terminal.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford explorer

hi as this is i think the sixth time i have used you the same as normal very good service and reasonable price the car we picked up was faulty but they changed straight away no problem we would use again how about a loyalty schme just an idea
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford explorer

hi as this is i think the sixth time i have used you the same as normal very good service and reasonable price the car we picked up was faulty but they changed straight away no problem we would use again how about a loyalty schme just an idea
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

Very efficient. We used the quick ticket booth and it was all very fast and easy.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 May 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep SUV

No problems with your site and booking. Did find the silver inclusive was not really needed with just one driver.Also thought the roadside assistance etc was part of the service through Alamo. At the the airport Alamo charged me for the gas and I had to go up to Disney car centre to get this sorted.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport on 14 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: intermediate SUV, can remember what we got sorry,

We have always had great service, off flight, short walk to Alamo Desk, service from staff very good at Sanford, no problems whatsoever.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 14 May 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: TOYOTA CAMRAY an upgrade--not a good driving experience

The car even being an upgrade was not up to the standard I expected--it was a toyota camray.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 May 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Intermediate SUV - Nissan

The booking process was easy to complete on-line. The collection process was fine other than the fast-booking 'self service' kiosk didn't accept our booking details, so still had to go to the rental counter. Luckily there was no queue. There were several cars to choose from. The car we chose was fine and suited our needs
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 May 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Intermediate SUV - Nissan

The booking process was easy to complete on-line. The collection process was fine other than the fast-booking 'self service' kiosk didn't accept our booking details, so still had to go to the rental counter. Luckily there was no queue. There were several cars to choose from. The car we chose was fine and suited our needs
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Sarasota Airport (SRQ) on 13 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia Octavia

Easy collection from Alamo at Sarasota airport. Having never driven a Kia before it was better than expected. We only wanted it for the two of us but it would comfortably take 4 adults. Good size boot.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: sorry can''t remember

The all inclusive deal offered by US Car Hire is very reassuring knowing that there is nothing extra to pay when you collect your car (other than optional enhanced roadside assistance). The process of collecting and returning the car is easy and very smooth.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: sorry can''t remember

The all inclusive deal offered by US Car Hire is very reassuring knowing that there is nothing extra to pay when you collect your car (other than optional enhanced roadside assistance). The process of collecting and returning the car is easy and very smooth.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Sanford International Airport on 13 May 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: SUV

Great service checked in on line so easy and quick Dude took us to car great personality.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 May 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge avenger

Excellant service once again have booked with you for oct 2012