Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 87

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 87 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

San Francisco - Union Square on 27 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Exemplary as always. Simply wouldn't go anywhere else. I've used you for bookings N,S,E&W on many occasions. Simply the best.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Pathfinder

As always, I rent my vehicles through US CAR HIRE when I go to Orlando (once a year). Good an reliable service! Thanks.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 26 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altima

The service was pretty good, the only problem was that the car seemed to have not been cleaned. I mentioned this to the staff when I returned the car and they were very apologetic and gave me a voucher to use towards a future rental which I was very pleasantly surprises at and very grateful for.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Enter vehicle model.

Brilliant experience. The staff were so helpful and efficient, there was no waiting around. The car was just right for our holiday. We will definitely use this company again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 26 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

The car that I rented for 10 days was perfect. The service was excellent and also the car was in a perfect condition. I had no problems with the car. So excellent service!
GoldCar Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door

Economy 4 Door

Alicante Airport (ALC) on 26 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Peugeot 208

Hi yet again I was overcharged at the airport despite confirmation that there was nothing to pay at airport , apart from fuel ,I was charged 232.04 euros which I would like refunded apart from fuel . I'm especting a refund for that as well as I only used less than half a tank would appreciate you looking into this and getting back to me soon Thanks Ken
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Crysler Town and Country

Good experience and happy with car. Would prefer if someone closer to cars when sent to select. A number of the cars had no keys but looked like they were available to select.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

The process was very easy, and everything went very smoothly. I would definitely look to book with US car hire in the future.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge journey

All very smooth on pick up and drop off. No hidden extras, great car
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Newark - Liberty International Airport (New Jersey) (EWR) on 25 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chyrsler Town and Country

Nothing was explained about the car when we collected from the valet. They also initially tried to put us in a smaller car that we have order as there were only 6 of us. We did mentioned that we were collecting a 7th person and then had to wait whilst the car was collected and delivered to us. We were not given an overview of the controls or how anything in the vehicle worked, electronic sliding doors etc.. Appreciate that certain things are standard in all cars but control panels do differ. We never did work out how to use the Cruise Control!!! We were not even walked around the car to see if there was any damage so took photos before we moved off just in case.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Volvo S80

Very easy to book and used the automatic ticket desks to pick up the car. We also received assistance from a staff member on how to progress through the automated menu. We even had a choice of 4 different cars when we went to collect the keys. Overall very impressed by the service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Intermediate suv

This is the second time we have used U.S. car hire.. Such an easy process to go through when reached the U.S. An prices were excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

Excellent service, will use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Houston - George Bush Intercontinental Airport (IAH) on 24 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: FORD EDGE

Excellent!!! Had a great CAR, FORD EDGE??????
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Jun 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford fiesta

My car experience was very good other than the fact that the gentleman on the desk kept trying to sell me additional protection roadside assistance and trying to get me to upgrade vehicle even though I kept insisting that I required nothing else.