Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 53

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 53 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban

1st class company. Best price around and great customer service
Dollar Rent A Car

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford

Very easy process I was impressed by the attendant in the pick up area who new exactly where our vehicle was. Easy to drive, comfortable and just what we ordered
Dollar Rent A Car

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet minibus

Vehicle was fantastic, enough space for all of us and our cases. Very easy to pick up and to return thank you
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 20 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Uscarhire were wonderful. Alamo I found, as usual, poor. Would not recognize I had paid for my wife as an additional driver. My wife broke her wrist first day there so I did not pursue it, After 30 days charged me $167 for roadside insurance I not requested. They did re-emburse me after 5 days. Car was excellent.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

No problems at pickup and very efficient and friendly staff when returning vehicle. Have used company before and will again
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: sorry can''t remember.

Rental went smooth and no delays or problems. Thank you.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang convertible

Very good service. No problems at all. Kept me up to date with any changes and got the at I booked. Will be using them again
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 19 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe

Quick counter service good. Car not available in garage , had to wait 15 minutes, bad Car had sat nav, good. Car only had key, no remote control, we could not lock tailgate, had to go back to Alamo who advised how this could be done. Wished they talk us when we collected car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 19 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altima

Very easy process, like the option that you can choose the car within your rental class. Also leaving the car is made easy
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

New York - John F. Kennedy Airport (JFK) on 19 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford explorer

The experience of booking for a driver under 25 was excellent compared to the poor experience I had last year with booking directly with Avis. The first car we were offered was a little short on luggage space . There were only a few cars to choose from but there was a ford explorer which worked luggage wise
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Buick Lacrosse

Faultless. As always no problems. Will be back again
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hiundi Santa Fe Sport

I have booked my USA hire car with you on a number of previous occasions and have always been delighted with the quality of service. This year's trip was no exception. The online booking process and information you provide is first class. The collection of the vehicle at Orlando Airport was seamless. It's really great to know that you everything you need is already booked and that no extras are required. I was absolutely satisfied with every aspect of the service and will certainly continue to book with you.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Traverse

The car was in tip top condition and had more than enough room for 4 people,5 cases a rucksack and 4 large carry on's...... even so every step of collecting the car was loaded with upgrade-itis, "if I hear one more "I don't think it's big enough sir" or for a small fee you can have a supertanker sized truck" i think I'll just detonate..... I will never use Alamo again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 18 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Confusion by the customer service personnel asking me to queue while i already have checked in my rental (i.e., no need for me to queue anymore, can go straight to pick up the car).
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 17 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler300C

Booking was easy. Guy at Alamo was quite pushy, trying to get us to upgrade. We took out breakdown insurance with us car hire and again guy at Alamo was suggesting it wasn't genuine and wouldn't be any good. The rest of the rental staff were fine. Car was fantastic.