Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 53

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 53 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV

Standard SUV

San Francisco - Bush St on 27 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Kia Sorento

We had to wait quite a while to collect our car in San Francisco, but the drop off was excellent at JFK. The after service was particularly impressive because I had left my iPhone in the car and I was contacted to let me know. It has been forwarded to me in the post and I am delighted that someone should take the trouble to do that.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 27 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala

Easy to book and gold inclusive option covered everything with nothing to pay at the airport
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe as requested

Everything good on this occasion at the pickup. No problems at all.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Atlanta International Airport (ATL) on 26 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Taurus

The car was excellent and we actually drove around 1500 miles. The main issue was the GPS that I ordered. There seemed to be a part missing and it could not be located on the dash board leaving it to balance in front of the radio screen which was not ideal
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: 2015 Ford Mustang, dark grey with red leather interior! Awesome!

Great service as usual!!! I will always use uscarhire for car rental when i visit the USA. Everything was on the system when we arrived at Alamo and we didnt have to pay any extra charges. The car choice was fantastic as the whole convertible fleet consited or either 2015 Ford Mustangs or 2015 Chevrolet Camero's. FYI any potential renters, the mustang is a way better car all round, ive driven both! Better luggage space, nicer interior and also i think much prettier!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler mini van

Mostly a good experience however during our trip we had to have a puncture repaired which highlighted that the vehicle actually had three other defective tyres :/
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Kia

The automated process was awkward at the beginning. All the drivers details were already in place but had to be re-entered. The stag were very helpful and the car was excellent.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

USCar Hire was great to deal with, no problems whatsoever. Everything came on time check in was simple, we went to kiosk and printed off voucher, no hard sell. Everything was included in the price quoted there was no hidden extras. The young drivers package was the best I could find at a very competitive price. The car was amazing it had every mod con going and I loved driving it. We were able to have more than one young driver without paying extra. Excellent service and I would definitely recommend USCar Hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 25 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mustang

Very fast, easy and painless process from start to finish. Got straight through the queues at Alamo as already had extras included (no trying to get us to upgrade like they tried with everyone else)
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

U.S. Car hire very quick to sort any problems. Very pleased with how well everything went after we booked in online which avoids the long que at the Alamo desk on arrival at Orlando airport.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country Grand Caravan

Having registered with Alamo before travelling, there was no need to visit the car rental kiosks (as indicated). Could have saved even more time by just going to "garage" and picking up car. Other than that, it was very quick service at the airport
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 24 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai

No hidden charges or info, cheaper than everybody else and great service, what more could anybody need.
National Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 23 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Sante Fe

This is the 3rd time I have used uscarhire and the service has always been first class.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 23 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: chevy captiva sport

Everything about the booking went as smooth as usual
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Town and Country

We were very impressed with the complete process from start to finish. We would definitely use you again if we come to the USA. Thank you