Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 382

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 382 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet

Very happy with the car you helped us get !!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 18 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: VW Tiguan

Brilliantly simple. You made the hire experience a pleasure. I will certainly be using you again for my next trip
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Truck Hilux (Toyota) and Azera (Hyundai), both bought in Brazil, where I live

I liked your rates. They are de best. I didn,t like your Orlando agent way to improve the rental price. That was the only bad thing. Anyway, I remanin your customer. Sincerely.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 18 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Everything went well and smoothly.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Seattle International Airport (SEA) on 17 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler, Town and Country

Everything was perfect. tank you
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Atlanta International Airport (ATL) on 17 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban

I reserved a Chevrolet Tahoe, but got an upgrade to a Suburban for very little additional fee directly at Alamo's counter. Very happy about it.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 17 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

My car collection at Alamo was smooth in spite of negative reviews. The Alamo staff at SFO could do slight better with a smile.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cheverolet Camaro

When I got to the airport (Orlando, FL) I upgraded for a Camaro convertible. It was late so we drove to the hotel, the next morning when I try to take the top down it doesn’t work. I went to the closest Alamo center, they tell me that I have to drive all the way back to the airport to get another car. We had a lot of things planned in on our first day so I ask if they can book a car for me so that I can pick it up in the evening instead of wasting time during the day to do it. They tell me that they can only hold the car for one hour which then forces me to drive back to the airport. On the new car which is also a Camaro the top folds but the car is just as dirty as the first one. So all in all I am very disappointed with Alamo and I would not use them again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 16 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dogde Gran Caravan

Todo perfecto, la entrega del vehículo fue muy rápida y todos los gastos estaban pagados
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 16 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan Mini Van

Recomiendo a esta empresa, es responsable, en Alamo nos entregaron el vehiculo alquilado. Gracias
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

Great car, Chrysler Town & Country, very straight forward with the Kiosk to complete the rental.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 16 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: DodgeGrand caravan

Very good experience
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Edge Limited Edition

on arrival took advantage of a reasonably priced upgrade and was delighted with what i was given.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 16 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Very nice
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Atlanta International Airport (ATL) on 15 Dec 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

In general, our experience was good. Pick up and drop off, all went well and easy. We were only mislead in the car type that we hired/got. On your website, the car type shows that it would be a 4x4. When we were confronted with snow/ice on the roads, we realized the car we got was NOT a 4x4. We were not happy. You may want to review the information on your website if this is not correct. It states: 7 Seater 4x4 / SUV. We felt mislead.