Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 367

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 367 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Kissimmee – Holiday Inn Maingate on 30 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala

I had a fantastic car hire experience with Alamo. I actually made an error with the booking date but the Alamo staff were so helpful that they amended my booking on the day and provided a brand new Chevrolet Impala (Sport) which was an upgrade on our original selection. Drop off was so easy - directions were built in to the sat nav provided and whole process is so efficient that it really added complemented our holiday experience.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Melbourne Regional Airport (Florida) (MLB) on 30 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Siena

Amazing service from USCarHire. Awesome. However, the car could be in better conditions.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Boston International Airport (BOS) on 29 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan

None
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 2 car rating2 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Avenger

Very disappointed when first vehicle went wrong and we had to waste a day of our time to get it changed and was given a Nissan Juke in exchange for the Dodge Avenger we had originally paid for.
National Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

Everything was very satisfactory There was very little wait time and the person at the desk was more than helpful and very pleasant .There was no pressure put on us to purchase any extras which we have experienced with other rental companies Overall we were very satisfied with our experience.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai santafa

Over all the hire went well untill one day after a short journey to the shops and back to our hotel it would not restart 2hrs later it was jumpstarted by a recovery truck. The guy said don`t stop it take it and swap it out at the deport so we did. The alamo staff were horrified that we had been let down by the service. I`m still waiting to see it they charge me for the call out if there is there will be a row
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 28 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang cabriolet 3,7L V6

When we arrived there was a really long line for the rental that took about 45min. After that there where only Chrysler sebrings. After being a bit annoying, we could take a Mustang hardtop and switch it back to a Mustang cabriolet of it was available the next day. Luckaly it was available next day. Got a really nice one with sataliet radio and leather interior. Car was just perfect! Returning the car was easy and without any problems.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 28 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: nissan ultima

Although we registered on line we were still unable to complete check in at the machine and were told we hadn't checked in so had to join a long line that had grown significantly while we wasted time at the machine we feel the procedure needs to be made clearer
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

San Francisco - Bush St on 28 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Renault Logan

It was very easy to rent a car thThe carrough The car was exactly the one we chose. I recommend the site.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Boston International Airport (BOS) on 27 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: gmc van

EL PERSONAL DE ALAMO ATIENDE CON MUY POCO GUSTO CUANDO VE QUE UNO VIENE CONTRATANDO CON USCAR HIRE, YA QUE NO LE GANAN NADA ELLOS EN LO PERSONAL.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 27 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: SUV Chevrolet

Unfairtunately, Alamo has not reply on my request regarding a missing drivers license of the second driver, Jeannette Calmez. By return home we could not find her drivers license. After asking for it by Alamo, several times, Alamo has still not replied on this question / email. Could you please assist us and ask them to reply. Try also charge me something that is not on my contract . Also on this item they have not answer my question concerning this. I tsnk yojavascript:void(0)u in advance for your efort. Best regards, V. Pengel -CAlmez
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: A captiva Chevrolet.

I liked so much of the reception in Orlando airport and the type of car - for me, a luxurius veicule. Thank you for the oportunity. Certanly, in july next, when i am planning a short trip to NY, i contat US car Hide again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 26 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

It was very easy using the Alamo Kiosk at Miami International Airport. For sure i will use the US Car Hire again, everything was awesome.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 26 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford explorer

Great company to use. I have booked twice through them now, both times with the young driver package. Everything is included so didn't have to pay a penny at the airport. Easy process and fantastic service. Recommend 100%. Also Alamo gave us a free upgrade on our last visit, we were very happy.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Phoenix Airport-Sky Harbor on 25 Jan 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Crysler Terrain

Collection very easy, great vehicle altogether a good experience.