Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 318

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 318 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Everything went smoothly, great car & great service. Thanks
National Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Boston International Airport (BOS) on 30 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Free up grade to a Nissan Altima

This is the third time I have used US car hire and I have always found them to be very efficient and responsive. I also like the fact that there are no hidden costs and the customer has a very clear picture of what arrangement they have entered inro.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Escalade

Very smooth process, a good choice of Vehicles. Staff very efficient and friendly. Vehicle handover process was excellent for both pick up and drop off.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Your reception at Orlando Airport was most efficient. Our flight was late by 2hrs and therefore corresponded with other flights arriving at the same time,but you had enough receptionists on the desk to keep the waiting down to an aceptable time. The car ! it was the best, easally swallowing seven cases plus hand luggage for five people. Will cetainly use your company in the future.Great service great cars.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Van dodge caravan

All the experiencie was really easy and smooth,thanks we torally recommend it
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Edge

Very smooth experience. Immediate collection at the airport and a speedy return process.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 29 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

Car hire pick up was very quick and efficent. would use again
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 28 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: TOYOTA SIGNA MINI VAN 8 PERSONS

EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENTE THE PEOPLE THE CAR AND FLORIDA THE GPS WORKED GREATE AND UPDATE IT WAS EASY TO TAKE THE CAR IN MIAMI AND VERY EASY TO DROP IT IN ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 28 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: TOYOTA SIGNA MINI VAN 8 PERSONS

EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENTE THE PEOPLE THE CAR AND FLORIDA THE GPS WORKED GREATE AND UPDATE IT WAS EASY TO TAKE THE CAR IN MIAMI AND VERY EASY TO DROP IT IN ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan

No problems, an excellent service vehicle was clean and ready to go as soon as we arrived Superb
National Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 27 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: ford f150

had a 15 seater van which was high from the groud and could do with a step to get in the pasangers in the back other wise great car hire
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Charlotte Airport (CLT) on 26 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Honda

Alamo took a while to print out the info when we arrived plus there was a long queue and not enough staff (and we'd been on a long flight), but the US Car Hire people were amazing!!!
Budget Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 26 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet

Everything was first class, from the pick up the return. I had asmall car ,but it was more than I expected .I will certainly be using your Co again. And I will be recommending to friends Many Thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 26 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: corola

all fine
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 26 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC SUV

To me everything went as planned. Great experience. If you you take the roadside assistance (from 2.50 usd a day )be sure you print the voucher of it, because if you cannot show it to the clerks at the carrental service, they will force you to take another one from 9 USD a day.