Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 284

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 284 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford

Excellent no problems
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: FORD ESCAPE

EVERYTHING WAS AS PROMISED
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Edge

I rent 3/4 cars a year from you! - I always get a good deal and appreciate the easy-to-use website. I seldom have any issues and on the rare occasion that I have, US Car Hire have been very supportive.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 07 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan. Excellent vehicle for all our travel needs

Very user friendly site. Site navigation was good and Informative. Factual and easy to understand. Vehicle collection was equally just as good. No fuss, no hassle, helpful staff. No pressure to purchase anything else or any other add-ons. One crticism - the Alamo office is the furthest away for the terminal, compared with the other care hire companies. So you will have a bit of a walk which won't be convenient if any member of your group has walking difficulties etc.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Long Beach Airport (LGB) on 07 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge avenger

Overall experience was good, we managed to get the car in fact an upgraded one as there was no standard SUV available as booked free of charge.
National Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Boston International Airport (BOS) on 07 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Edge

We always use US Car Hire. It's always good and the companies used in the US are just as efficient
National Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Chicago Ohare Airport (ORD) on 07 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Compass then swapped for a Chevrolet Tuscon

I found US Car hire very easy to use, and very well priced and their customer service/support staff was excellent. I realised i had been given the wrong size vehicle by Alamo staff in Chicago and US Car hire sorted it out for my via a few quick e-mails and i travelled to the nearest national office and swapped the car for the SUV i had originally requested. Can highly recommend US Car hire........... Was disappointed slightly by the service from National/Alamo as they gave me a smaller vehicle for a third of my long trip so I ended up paying for a vehicle that I didn't get until after a week of driving.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Kissimmee – Holiday Inn Maingate on 07 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyotta Sienna

We had great service from the point of reservation,pick up and return of the car. The car was extremely clean and comfortable and perfect for our party of 8. What i really liked was there was absolutely no pressure to upgrade or pay anything extra. Would definitely use this service again. Thank you.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan

No problems always the easiest company to work with, excellent website which give all the information, price, size etc and options where needed. Car was in very good condition, everything working fine for the holiday duration. Took out the extended breakdown cover but did not need it, but worth the money and piece of mind. Used other car hire websites but no comparison, when we visit the states we will always use USCar Hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 06 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: hyundai something or other

excellent as always
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC 7SEATER FULL SIZE SUV

apart from having to wait due to there machines being down first class and vehicle was top class gentleman had it waiting for us when we got to pick up point will use again. Thanks William
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Disney - Anaheim - West Katella on 06 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Not sure

We had an unexpected incident. A rock kicked up by a truck smashed one of the rear passenger windows. Luckily no one was hurt. We contacted Alamo and were immediately directed to the closest location to exchange the car. It was handled efficiently and professionally.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 06 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe

Everything went great!
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: town and country

all went smoothly. We had to change our dates and the customer service which we recieved was excellent. thankyou
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Sep 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

No issues.