Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 284

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 284 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

National Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

New York - John F. Kennedy Airport (JFK) on 31 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Infiniti FX37

Once again a great rental experience from US Car Hire. They provided by far the cheapest rental with the highest level of service. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 30 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Cheverly Tahoe

Getting the car was so straightforward once they checked the paperwork we picked the car and away in no time. Also dropping off was just as easy.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 30 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Durango

Alamo continue to deliver god vehicles despite their approach e.g. You can't use the kiosks if there are two drivers and their ridiculous efforts to sell upgrades. The upgrade was free as they didn't have a car in our class. You service on the other hand is superb. I dont know how you continue to deliver such good service and discounts in the face of the competition. Well done
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

All my queries were answered promptly, I had no problems collecting or returning the car and overall I was very happy with the the service I received, I will definately use US car hire again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 30 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Patriot

Totally smooth operation from start to finish. I'm just so sorry it's taken me so long to get around to doing this review. I emailed a few times with queries before I booked and after booking and they were always answered swiftly. There were no problems at all at any time and everyone we came into contact with was extremely polite and helpful. We were able to choose from several cars and were very happy with our choice. We also booked the GPS which was most helpful. I would have no hesitation in recommending US Car Hire to anybody and have in fact already done so. Thank you so much for a hassle free experience.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Town & Country

Excellent service
National Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

No problems encountered
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge 7 seater passenger Van

Very much satisfied. Straight forward online booking. No hassle at MCO on arrival and also when returning the car. Would recommend you to everyone.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 30 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: jeep

Overal very good. Good value. Everything worked out for us. Negatives were down to alamo. 1. Long queue to pick up car. Should have opted for quick pick up. Recommend others to take this option. 2. Selling at desk (insurance, upgrades, petrol - esp as we had already paid for it). The advice supplied by US Car Hire hepled avoid 'extras'. 3. Lack of cars there were only 6 in the parking lot and three parties looking at them 4. two hour late charge seemed a bit much
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan

Every thing went well, good clean car at a reasonable price. Will use USCar Hire next time to book.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Charger

5* rating for USCarHire - very good service. 4* for Alamo - When we arrived the choice of cars (Friday 20:30 at MCO) the choice of cars in this class had been reduced to 1 - an 'Infiniti'. Sadly this car had waaaay too little headroom for me (6ft 4in) despite being very nice. The chap realised this and brought an alternative - a Dodge Charger. This car was great, and we took it, but it lacked the leather seats we were expecting in this class. A tip for future users - make sure you pre-register before you fly, and go straight to the car collection point, there was a half-hour queue for the Alamo rental desk when we got there!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Sonata

Good communication from US Car Hire but long wait at Alamo desk in Orlando, despite completing all details prior to travelling.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota sienna

I found by booking everything before we went it worked out quite well Also the information supplied ref upgrades etc. was valuable when we arrived
Budget Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altima

Just as every other time, Fast, Efficient and Polite!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 29 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe

All good, choice of cars every time. 2 out 3 cars we rented had under 10 miles on the clock. Super service as usual.