Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 328

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 328 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: yes dodge

Very all very good and easy to pick up and leave again on return all very professional. Many thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 22 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: KIA SEDONA

Buenísimo todo al alquilar un vehículo con Us Car Hire, excelentes precios y servicio. Grato el trato al retirar y entregar el vehículo con Alamo. El carro de maravilla.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 21 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GMC ARCADIA

Excellent service, thank you.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cadillac Escalade

Everything was great from Alamo. They always try to get you to upgrade to the next level which I find hilarious. It’s all negotiable so I spent less than $200 for an upgrade to an Escalade for 2 weeks. The only fault I could find is the line you have to stand in once you get off the plane. Definitely will use US Car Hire again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 21 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Not sure

However I confirm I have the highest regard for your company and staff again this year and have no hesitation in recommending U S Car hire to friends and family.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 21 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Tucson

The car was excellent, the price was very competitive and the woman I dealt with at Miami airport was professional. The only minor complaint was that the guys in the parking area (the place where you actually collect the car) could do with some training in how to deal with customers; they seem to assume you already know how the rental system operates, where everything is, etc, so not very helpful for someone who's renting from Alamo Miami airport for the first time.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Silver Chrysler Intermediate

all went very smoothly, booking in was easy, very good to be able to choose the car we needed and the return of the vehicle was well organized
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 21 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Edge

Our flight was delayed so we arrived at Orlando Sanford airport at 11 o'clock at night instead if 2 o'clock in the afternoon, which they (Alamo) were aware of and all paperwork was lined up ready for all those from our flight. Excellent service, this is the second time I have used US Car Hire and will definitely use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 21 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: dodge Grand Caravan

We were very delayed getting to Florida,nearly nine hours!! So were very pleased that picking the car up was very quick and easy. We loved the car we chose and it was a joy to drive,the only thing that would have made the experience even better would be if there were some instructions in the car on the many gadgets that the car had,some we only discovered on the last few days. We would definitely hire again from you as the whole booking from pick up to very easy return was excellent.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 21 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep SUV

all good, no problem in miami car rental, we used Alamo kiosko w/o problem very fast and easy. regasds Oswaldo Ojeda Venezuela
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 20 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Liberty

Given that one has to be single-minded in resisting sales pressure at the collection desk, the experience was entirely positive, and it was a joy to see the representative's face when he read the Ts & Cs of the emergency roadside assistance I had already bought from US Car Rental - he had nothing to compete with it!
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Washington Dulles International Airport (IAD) on 19 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Charger

Went very smoothly, 15 mins from going in to driving away. Opted for Silver option so needed to return vehicle with a full tank of gas, at Dulles, petrol station located just before rental return so no probs re-filling at $3.64 a gallon.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeap cumpass

Excellent, staff quick to deal with our voucher, no problems or them trying to get us to upgrade. plenty of cars in the group to choose from
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: grand caravan

i love the fact you don't give them the opportunity to sell you anything extra as you have paid for everything you need. Returning the car full is more cost effective too. We fill up near the villa and drive to the airport and it still shows full when you get to the airport. Alamo kiosk wouldn't work for us , but customer service rep sent us straight to the garage anyway without any paperwork so still skipped the queue which was handy after the 90 min wait for immigration
National Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 19 Aug 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Camry

It was good.