Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 328

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 328 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
SIXT Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford

Excellent service throughout , thankyou
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet malibu

Excellent service
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Corrola

I have used Alamo many times and I find using the site for booking right through to picking up the car a very easy experience they keep you informed all the way,also I have had free upgrades when selecting a car.Well done Alamo I can recommend your services.Pick up and Drop off was easy. B JOY. Havant, UK.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Perfect car for us, I think we all miss it :). The only thing we can complain about is: Turnpike roads, there were several places we could not pay with cash when we ran into them. We learned this after a while. We will use you next time we go to USA, hope we are just as happy then. Thank you.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 12 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Maxima

I always use this service when travelling to the USA. Fortunately I have never had problems with the rental companies.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 11 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai

We got a brand new car in LA which seemed terrific, however we discovered it came with a guest- there was a mouse in the vehicle. We made the awful discovery on the second day through seeing it in the trunk on our baggage and then it disappeared. Unfortunately, it stayed for the duration and ate through the small bag of snacks we had and left droppings all over the dashboard at night...Needless to say, a VERY unhappy time, not only from the hygiene aspect but also the fear of it appearing at any time during driving and causing an accident. Driving the coast highway from LA to San Francisco, we were stuck with it until San Fran where we swapped the car out for the last two days of our trip. It really ruined what should have been a very nice scenic drive and made us hesitant to rent again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: tahoe

great will use you again
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Dolphin Resort on 11 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai intermediate

I think clearer information about tolls is important. Otherwise very convenient and efficient. Avoid airport pickup. They always try the sales pitch for things you don't need.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Kona Airport (KOA) on 10 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

Standard SUV was not available . So I had to take Midsize SUV (smaller car for the price of bigger). Not a good deal.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 10 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala

very efficient . salesman tried to sell us upgrade on basis that allocated car wouldnt hold all our luggage.we refused having had identical car two years earlier which was more than adequate! US hire not a problem but sales tactics at Alamo not well received.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 10 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: medium car

good experiance
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia Forte

Easy and good value. Would recommend.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler 200

Smooth booking and it was no problem amending the booking to a different supplier and car type. All was handled very well by US car hire. Problem came using kiosks - entered all the data required including second driver then it told us to go to the desk. Had to wait at the desk a little and then agent said kiosk did not work with vouchers - I corrected him as used it 3 months ago ok. The rental was good and on our return the agent checking the car in asked for feedback which I gave him about kiosks not working. he listened and said it may be software issues but he would pass on my comments. He was very helpful and tried to credit me for the inconvenience but this was difficult as everything was prepaid. US car hire always provide good service and Alamo are good apart from kiosk issues that is the only problem
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy tahoe suv

Quickly through the desk and car pick up only thing was the self service thing didn't work with a British licence so had to go to the desk
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Jun 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Excellent reliable service from us car hire the 3rd time we have used you. And will do again. Alamo dont seam to take no for an answer, they kept insisting i upgrade, even though i kept saying no and wanted me to pay for a tank of fuel which i had already paid for.