Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 321

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 321 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Cruz

We were very happy with the service. The mid size car we recieved was far better than expected. We would use them again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Washington Dulles International Airport (IAD) on 18 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

Alamo transport from airport to car pick up was was prompt and staff at rental office efficient. Same for returning car at end of rental.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Jackson Hole Airport - Shuttle Bus (JAC) on 17 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer

Prompt customer service when I decided to change car class. At Jackson Hole Alamo processed everything quickly, though they didn't have the kiosk, so I could have saved some time filling everything on-line. Nice car in top configuration. Absolutely positive experience with nothing to complain about.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

Quick Service and easy pick up - would definitely use again
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 17 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan

Car had intermittent fault with electronic doors said to staff when returned car staff very helpful returned my fuel deposit have used this company a few times and never really had any problems would recommend and will use again
National Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

New York - John F. Kennedy Airport (JFK) on 17 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala

As always, the ordering process was easy and efficient, once the glitch had been fixed that resulted in no cars showing for New York JFK (again, this was dealt with in a quick and efficient manner). I was particularly impressed with National's new USA system that permits you to choose any car from a line-up of those of the size ordered. This allowed us to select one with an appropriately-sized boot for 4 people on a road-trip.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 300

Absolutely excellent service and well looked after even when we upgraded during the rental period. All staff were excellent and went out of their way to ensure that we were well looked after. Thank you very much.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Impala

Everything went very smoothly and quickly, no hanging around.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: crysler 300

We had no problems at all. The booking system was very easy and the pre booking before we got to the airport was very helpful, saved us from standing in line. we will use you again.
National Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

New York - John F. Kennedy Airport (JFK) on 16 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

I had to change the return airport of the car from JFK to Laguardia and the clerk at National's front desk in JFK helped me do it, with no additional cost for returning the car at a different location.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 16 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford focus

As usual the Alamo "porter" wanted to help us and took us to the next grade up of car. I'm used to this and gave a tip that was less than the it's to upgrade. The kiosk check in took slightly longer than I thought as I hadn't printed out the correct data to scan.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 16 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 300

Excellent options!!!! The best choice.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Liberty

Everything went very smooth. All as stated on the website. Tip: use the Alamo self service machine at pickup.... Very easy and no lines, so no waiting :-)
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 16 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 7 seater

Easy to deal with car handled well, no problems at all.
SIXT Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 Sep 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet equinox

Lovely vehicle. Everything went smooth collecting and returning vehicle it's just a shame you have to collect vehicle outwith airport but handy you lay a bus on to do this.