Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 122

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

6717 reviews found (Page 122 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 06 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand caravan

Good
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Excellent, even after I made an error in my dates you organised the correct pick up date with no extra charges.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 06 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Volkswagon jetta

I have used your company several times now and cant fault the whole experience. Go for gold insurance every time then you dont get any hassle at the counter. You also get to take the car back with an empty fuel tank if you wish. Usually you get an upgrade of car such as a mini van or chrysler 200.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Capitva

As easy as usual and everything went to plan.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 05 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chev Impala

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 04 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Honda

Trámite ágil, rapido y eficiente. Felicito a la empresa y a sus trabajadores que me atendieron con profesionalismo y educación.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai elantra

Check in at Alamo desk went smoothly, on picking up the car we were upgraded to a mid size car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

Cheapest price ,best service, easiest to deal with , we will all ways use your company when we come to the USA
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Youkon

Overall experience was great, good car and easy to return. However - the actual hiring process picking up the keys was a real hazzle. The reason is that the Alamo representative was trying pushing for additional upgrades and different car types. When we declined the rep. was trying to scare us that we would never know what car we would get, it might look ok, but could stop anywhere. Bad move that made us distrust Alamo. Anyway, the car worked out fine, and we were happy to have it for 3 weeks. We might even use Alamo again.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge caravan

Time waiting in line too long
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door

Fullsize 4 Door

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mazda 5

Alamo is easiest co to deal with in Orlando. Not much to beat!
Dollar Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door

Intermediate 4 Door

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 02 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford mustang

everithing was perfect..
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Phoenix Airport-Sky Harbor on 01 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Activ

As we have used your service for many years and will continue to do so you can tell we are pleased with your service.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Mar 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

We realised that Alamo charged us for the Roadside Assistance when we had already paid for this, is there a way we can get this refunded?
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 28 Feb 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Compass mid range SUV

Very straightforward process and everything worked well. Really good to be able to use the kiosk when collecting the car from Alamo in LA as there was no hassle from salespeople. Returning the car was extremely easy and quick. We would definitely hire via US car hire again.