Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 122

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 122 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Providence Airport (PVD) on 25 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mazda7

Okok
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 24 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Malibu

We always get cars from uscarhire and choose Alamo, good rates and excellent service. Thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Tahoe

Very straightforward at the airport, although you do have to re-enter all of the details at the save time kiosk which seems odd. As the airport was quiet and there were agents free at the desks, I think it would have been quicker to go to an agent! Worth having the same time though just in case as a back up, it can get very busy at the desks at peak times. Usual fantastic prices from US Car Hire - will be back again in the future for next rental car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Avenger

Use the ATM type terminals really is so easy and much quicker
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Avenger

Use the ATM type terminals really is so easy and much quicker
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Captiva

We have used US Car Hire for many years and find them excellent. The new check-in kiosks are brilliant and really speed up collection of the vehicle. I would highly recommend US car hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 2 Door (PCAR)

Premium 2 Door (PCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Maxima

It was so easy and inexpensive! I will never use another service.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 22 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Suberban

Hi I had a wonderful experience with this company. My vouchers were issued immediately and my car collection process was very smooth. I will continue to use them for all my travels to Florida.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

New Orleans Airport (MSY) on 22 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Cruze

Just what we have become used t expect - perfect In every way
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 22 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Equinox

The only problem we had was picking up the car at Alamo. Massive, slow moving queues.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: chrysler mini van

everything from getting paperwork, getting car, dropping back off went very smoothly
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota sienna

This is the 7th or 8th time I have used US Car hire, I highly recommend the company, there are no extras to pay when collecting your car in the states and we have never had any problems. Thank you
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 20 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Malibu

Simple, reliable and excellent value for money, I wouldn't use anybody else!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 19 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mazda cx5

Used the Alamo kiosk . Put all the details in at home ,but had to do it all again, twice as first time it didn't work. Was reasonably easy and nice not having to queue at the desk for ages.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 19 Nov 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

Great that I could use the machine and avoid the sales pitch for extras - sped up the process no end which is what you want after an international flight. Easy to do the check-in and loved being able to pick the car myself from the ones in the category I'd paid for. Returning the car was quick and simple - best hire I've had