Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 46

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 46 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan

as always a pleasure to do business with US Car hire it offers good value for money with no hidden extras with is recurring and because we always use the on line kiosk no pressure to upgrade which is also a good thing been using US Car hire for quite a few years now and will continue to do so keep up the good work
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 24 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corrola

Excellent as usual. We have used US car hire for a number of years and it's always been very easy to deal with
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 24 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban

Service was great, had a few questions about the vehicles I was wanting to hire so sent emails to the company who were pretty quick at responding and gave the information I needed. Would definitely recommend using them and would use them again! The car we booked wasn't the vehicle we actually got at the airport when we collected as the guy at the airport said that they had a better option for us, we looked at a 15 seater van for 6 people due to needing space for suitcase (wanted 12 but didn't have one) but when we got to the airport we were told to go for the different vehicle, we were wary of the staff trying to upsell so asked to see both vehicles first, he definitely was trying to get us the best vehicle and not just for the money. It did cost us more for the vehicle we ended up having but it was fabulous and couldn't have imagined having anything other, especially going from a 15 seater van to a Chevrolet Suburban, with wifi!! Awesome service & car at every point.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala

US Car Hire experience was very good as usual. Unfortunately none of the kiosks at Orlando airport appeared to be working for anybody so we all had to wait in line for an Alamo representative. This line was made worse by Alamo representatives spending lengthy time trying to sell often unwanted extra products to us all. This May just be a quirk of Orlando airport as from recent past experience Alamo staff at other airports have greatly improved.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet standard SUV

Excellent service. Simple to book and never any extra hidden costs. Been using for many years now and will conti to do so. Thanks for this great service!
Alamo Rent A Car

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Transit 15 passenger

I received a quick and friendly service of your staff and the car we got was very comfortable and met the needs of the group. I am very pleased with everything.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Economy 4 door - Hyundi sedan

Assuming that you guys organised our toll pass like we asked and the bill comes in soon without any raised eye brows, everything went smoothly and we would recommend Alamo. We found the car hire at airport smoothly, the chap who served us made us aware of other add-on products which were useful including the Toll-Pass. We were able to drop the car off at another location and even though it was just after closing, all we had to do was put the keys in the box outside the shop. The vehicle was clean and in very good condition and the price was quite reasonable.
Alamo Rent A Car

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet 15 Seater Van

We booked through USA car hire and hired a 15 Seater van from Alamo for a golfing holiday in Florida. We booked the gold package plus gps, which I'd fully recommend. We checked in online and provided all necessary details online do that when we got there we just drove off. Excellent service and will definitely be using again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 22 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyndai

It was a good experience. No issues. Highly recommended.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

New York - John F. Kennedy Airport (JFK) on 22 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Dart (2015)

Have booked via USCar Hire three times now and never had any problems. Easy to book online, good prices including all the fine-print and quick no-hassle pick up with Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

All fine with the US Car Hire experience, we have the utmost confidence in them having used them many times before without a problem. As usual the desk agent tried to sell us an upgrade when we went to the desk to collect the keys, but as we knew we had already been suited we refused.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet 4x4

Amazing car best I've ever hired in over 20 years of coming to florida
Dollar Rent A Car

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford

Very easy process I was impressed by the attendant in the pick up area who new exactly where our vehicle was. Easy to drive, comfortable and just what we ordered
Dollar Rent A Car

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet minibus

Vehicle was fantastic, enough space for all of us and our cases. Very easy to pick up and to return thank you
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Sep 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban

1st class company. Best price around and great customer service