Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 69

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 69 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 19 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai

Process went well but disappointed a little in the selection of cars. Models were all quite old and tired. However, collecting the vehicle and being smooth with little delay is what counts.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Verso

Collection of the car was good very straight forward using the Kiosk, There was an issue with my vehicle after a few days, with the engine management light staying on, the service from the breakdown provider once i got in touch with them was excellent, even though I didn't need Recovery a replacement was sourced locally, the issues with that replacement Location and the lady on the desk where i took the vehicle to should have been addressed by now, I was compensated for the inconvenience, on returning the vehicle to the Airport at the end of my holiday, Generally the interior standard of condition of the replacement vehicle was no where near the standard of my initial vehicle, and I don't believe it was down to short notice, the car needs a good valet on the upholstery, overall Thank you the vehicles got us around perfectly
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door

Luxury 4 Door

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 300c

Took to long to collect car to few agents
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Great service,only had to pay a deposit,then balance before I left home. No credit card charge,got model I requested,definitely book again??
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Kia Sedona

Straight forward from start to finish. Love Alamo as they let you pick the car you want from what is available.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Suburban

This is the 2nd time I have used this company for car rental in Florida and frankly, I will never use anyone else. The whole experience went very smoothly from start to finish. The customer service was second to none and the price was far cheaper than renting direct from Alamo. Highly recommended. (The Harvey's from UK)
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Expedition

Booking process is simple and convenient. Always use Alamo and always get good service from them. Love being able to choose from a line of vehicles when we rent a mini-van !
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 19 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang

The Quick terminals did not recognise my booking, other than that no problems.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Accent

Nice easy process - a little confusing at the airport as not entirely clear we could walk straight over to the garage to collect the car as paperwork indicated we had to scan documents in - this wasn't the case. Other than that, great!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Traverse LT

Very easy to handle everything at the kiosk, while other people were waiting in long lines for the conunters. There were absolutely no cars to choose from in the class we had ordered, so we were upgraded.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer

All good, upgraded car to larger vehicle. Given a new car, third row of seats wouldn't stow completely but not a problem to us. Completely reliable, enjoyed driving it.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 18 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Arcadia

Made an error and booked Silver basic and not Silver inclusive so only had one driver - my mistake and should have read small print more carefully, but we sorted it at the car lot. We had a long wait in car lot as they had no cars of type booked but eventually they offered a free upgrade and drove a car round especially for us. The garage staff were extremely helpful - much more than the airport desk had been. Only small complaint was at dropping off they made us take the last slot in a long line and then started to fill up next lane so porters were not interested in going all the way through lot to us and we had to humph our bags with kids in tow all the way through the busy car lot - dangerous and a unnecessary hassle with kids.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mazda Cx5

Used the kiosk to access a car which went very smoothly. Low mileage car that gave no problems whatsoever. Great price, great service will use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Lincoln Navigator

I will always recommend uscarhire. Very reliable and deliver what they promise at the best price!
Alamo Rent A Car

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 18 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: 12/15 seat passenger van (fvar)

The whole experience from us car hire / Allamo was seamless even though we arrived a day later due to airline problems thier was no problem with the van pickup or return the van was spotlessly clean and had no problems through the duration of the hire, i have used uscar hire before and will most definitly use again. Thanks