Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 69

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 69 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Car Care Center on 02 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Lincon Navigator

Excellent service and a extremely competitive price had a very quick and efficent pick up in Alamo Walt Disney World car care centre less than 5mins!!! Would definitely use again
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 02 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: jeep compass

Great experience - Very efficient. The only problem we had was leaving the car park as we only had my wife's visa card however the car was booked in my name as I was the driver. My wife's credit card was the same a/c as my one. However, the attendant wasn't quite sure what to do.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 01 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: suburban

The car we were offered on arrival was smaller than a Tahoe which was the indicative car. We actually upgraded to a suburban for $25 day which worked out considerably less expensive than if we had booked with yourselves.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Quick, good choice of cars, Self service kiosk fantastic. All in price great . Choice of cars at airport good. Cars clean, new and spacious
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Tucson

Best value car hire anywhere.Only slight negative being online registration didn't work,not really a problem though as all fine at Alamo desk.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota RAV4

Always like using UScarhire they make it quick and easy for you to hire whatever type of car you want
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

All very good. The rental desk at MCO Orlando International was really busy so glad we completed the pre travel online reservations. This meant we could use the touch screen check in to collect the car and not spend around an hour queuing. This is our second trip with USCar Hire and they were perfect as before.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Panama City Airport (ECP) on 01 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler town and Country then swapped gmc yukon next day when they had our correct catego

Disappointed with alamo not your company
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

Excellent service from both your company and Alamo. No pressure from Alamo to purchase "extras " at the desk. Very fast turn around at airport. Excellent.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer

The website was easy to use and the car was excellent. The staff on the desk were very helpful.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 01 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Suburban

Thank goodness we used Alamo check in and kiosk as the line was huge. Got free upgrade to Suburban.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 01 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Acadia

I always book with US Car Hire, but I also always check pricing against other web sites and I always find them to be cheaper, also for a small extra fee I can get a second driver unlike with other sites where it costs a fortune. Almost always book an Alamo car and so far have always got a decent SUV or an upgrade. Highly recommended.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 01 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Really smooth experience as usual. I have used Alamo via US Car Hire on multiple occasions and aven't been disappointed.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Boston International Airport (BOS) on 01 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Cherokee Latitude

The guy was very forceful at the desk, I had already filled in the save time but a woman insisted i go to the desk, and despite me having taken breakdown cover out he told me it was no good! i told him it was not required he then went o to tell me about toll passes which i declined and he kept telling me i should have them, he also tried to get me to buy the fuel then he said the car was not big enough, he was not happy when i declined all the extras, i did have a word with the manager, who said sorry. I do wish they would stop been so aggressive. Also the car was not vey clean.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Jul 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Kia something. 8 person multivan.

Huge queues at the Alamo desk in Orlando on arrival and not confident to try the self service kiosk because of additional extras (baby seat and satnav). Not too much help around in parking lot with finding baby seats or familiarisation with car - might suggest a five minute meet and greet per car would be well received. Car was good and clean. Aircon excellent. Would use again but why is the satnav rental so expensive?