Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 146

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 146 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Probably my fifth year using US Car Hire. Every single time I use them I'm extremely pleased. Always great service, cars are always immaculate and I always have a great sense of satisfaction after returning home. I've recommended US Car Hire to all my immediate family that are considering car rental. I a very satisfied customer and I look forward to hiring a car from you in the future. Hopefully sooner rather than later ;-)
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: kia

Excellent no probs
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Boston International Airport (BOS) on 23 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Excellent experience all round. We used the Alamo automated kiosk and the system worked flawlessly. There were no problems collecting the car. All the advice leading up to the rental was accurate. I had an inquiry about adding a driver to the policy after the initial pick up date and that went without a problem. The car itself was perfect. Very good trim level and one of the latest models of Tahoe. I will definitely be using US Car Hire again on any future visits to the states and will also be recommending family and friends to use your business.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 23 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GMC Terrain

Another great rental experience, got a free upgrade to the next class!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

San Francisco - Union Square on 23 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban

Very clear and easy to book, email updates, option for deposit first and pay balance later. Pick-up office in San Francisco was busy but efficient, and got an upgrade at no cost. Extremely efficient drop-off service at LA airport, although charged for being 25 minutes late.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Santa Fe

As I had also registered to use the self service machines the process was really smooth and the there was no hard sell of upgrades etc. Really easy way to rent a car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Pensacola Airport (PNS) on 22 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban

We have for a number of years now booked a vehicle through US Car Hire and Alamo and have not been dis- appointed. The process has been quick to book and on collecting and dropping off the vehicle the staff involved have been very courteous and helpful. We will continue next year to use US Car Hire and Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Taurus

Negative - long queue at Orlando International Airport Alamo desk. Will try and use self service machines in the future. Positive - Due to previous booking history we received a free upgrade
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Negative - Long queue at Oralndo International Airport Alamo desk. I will try to use the self service machines on any future bookings. Positive - Absolutely no problems with the van
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Sonic

The rental and rental process was flawless. We would certainly recommend you to all our friends.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand

It was a great experience no waiting time used the machine and in no minute we were out of there. And the car was perfect no problem throughout. I will use the same company next year. Thank you for a wonderful service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge suburban

We upgraded yo a dredge suburban which was fantastic and was comfortable for all six of us
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door

Intermediate 4 Door

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Honda Civic 1.8L

I'd recommend to register online for the "Alamo Save Time" option. Using the Alamo Save Time kiosks at the airport is fairly easy and can save you a lot of time as you will not have to queue up at the desk. This is a big bonus because you don't have deal with somebody at the Alamo desk trying to sell you unnecessary car upgrades and additional break down cover.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

Standard 4 Door (SDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Impala

Todo estuvo excelente, un buen trato y servicio.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

San Francisco - Bush St on 20 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla (4 door)

Hassle-free rental, no additional charges applied, really helped make our holiday stress-free and more enjoyable, thanks! This is more of a point against the car supplier (Alamo) - The car itself was not great, it really struggled at highway speeds and on hills