Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 43

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 43 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford mustang convertible

Quick and hassle free rental, with quick rental kiosk. No fuss just print out your voucher at kiosk take it to ALAMO representative and pick your car, less than 20 mins, cant fault the car but limited space for luggage. have used US CAR HIRE 2 times now and cannot fault there level of professionalism, I Will use this company every-time I go to Florida. 3.5 v6 engine 22mpg costs around £20 to fill up. I did around 800 miles in the 2 weeks I was there, and the fuel cost was only around the $100 mark. great value great car...
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Challenger

Everything went well with the car hire.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 07 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Sentra

Rápido y buen servicio . Dan lo que ofrecen
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 06 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang Convertible 2016

Although I have used Alamo previously, this was my first exposure to US Car Hire - and the hire experience was trouble free, efficient and competitive on price. Without a doubt, I will use US Car Hire again!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 06 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Cruise

Short wait at pick up location but good choice of vehicles to drive away immediately. Efficient drop off process.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Atlanta International Airport (ATL) on 06 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Good experience with Alamo, no waiting in line, fast and fine. Change oil and low tyre pressure warnings displayed at the time of rental
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

San Francisco - Union Square on 06 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Santa Fe

It was perfect. Massive queue at Alamo but used the computer and was processed very quickly. Thanks!
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

San Francisco - Bush St on 06 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

Fácil retirada na Álamo de São Francisco. Somente fomos surpreendidos com a taxa de retorno do veículo para SF, pois entregamos em Las Vegas, que não estava inclusa na locação e não haviamos sidos informados que deveríamos pagá-la no momento da devolução. Quanto ao restante, foi tudo ótimo.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 05 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

This is the best car rental that I have ever used.This is the 4 time that I rent from Alamo, so I will rent again soon. Best regards TH.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 04 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler (full size - premium car)

Like using Alamo. Quick to find, able to pre-register details & go straight to garage to collect from a choice of available cars. Great service.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

on 04 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Volkswagon Jetta

Excellent service and very pleased as it is the first time we have had to rent as we sold our property and car recently so this was a new experience. Will definitely use this site again.
Dollar Rent A Car

8 Seater Fullsize SUV

8 Seater Fullsize SUV

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota SUV

US Car hire is great but Dollar did not have the full SUV. No large cars and no bigger car than ehat I ordered. I had to come back the next day. Luckily thete was one there, it was not clean although atleast the right size. We had to put air in the tires after 1 day. The dollar people also tell you that you must have the sun pass as cash is not accepted which is not true. We will book through US car hire next time but not through dollar. We had Alamo previously and that was without a problem.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 03 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Cherokee

Great car, great and helpful stuff. Will use again next year.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 03 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: 7 seater mini van

Very easy to book use and collect
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 03 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Kia

Good service, straight out on pick up and straight back in on drop off.