Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 43

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 43 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 31 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge

perfect
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 31 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford

perfect
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Trax

We have hired cars with US Car hire 7 times the past six years. We normally use the kiosks for a quick get away. However as we had completed the online check in we were told we did not need to use the kiosk and could go across to the garage and select a car from our category. This made it even quicker to get away! Although I don't think this part is clear on your web site? Slightly disappointed with the car (small SUV) Only two of us on this occasion, however we could not get two cases in the boot! Normally there are four of us and we order a std SUV which will take four cases without any problems. We will be traveling to Florida again next year and will once again book with US Car Hire. Regards, Andy
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 31 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Camaro

We have used this site for the last 5 years, very good service and easy to use. We have had problems in the past getting the car we have booked because they have not a had a convertible when we went to pick up the car, this year they only had one which was a Camaro, great car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Sarasota Airport (SRQ) on 30 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

All was really good, as usual.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang Convertible

We were very impressed with the service offered by US car hire and Alamo. Using the online check in enabled us to go straight to the garage to select our car. We really wanted a Mustang however there were none in the parking lot. This wasn't a problem as the Alamo staff very helpfully arranged for one to be brought to us within 5 minutes. Driving the car was a fantastic experience and really lived up to expectations. We would certainly use US car hire and Alamo for future trips and also recommend these companies to family and friends
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 30 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chev Camaro

staff were great. Consistant good service always from the guys at alamo LAX. Car wasn't washed outside but clean inside. Could have been rain dirt on outside but I was ok with it.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Cadillac

The overall experience was excellent and the team I dealt with were very helpful.As usual I will be booking with Alamo again in April/May 2016.My only suggestion to improve renting is for Alamo to recognise that customers do arrive on late flights ( example from UK) and I have regularly found (although not this time as I made prior arrangements) that the later the flight the fewer vehicles are available to choose from.Thanks John Stuart Russell
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Greensboro Piedmont Triad International Airport (GSO) on 29 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Great price. Easy to do
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Luxury 4 Door (LDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 29 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Lincoln MKZ / Ford Edge

Was disappointed with the "choice" of cars at LAX, only 2 cars available.Not worth the extra money to rent luxury. However this is no reflection on USCarhire.Would use them again without hesitation on my next trip. Had a puncture with the Lincoln and Alamo swapped car with no trouble.
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: buick lacrosse

Great rental experience, used the fast track service and it was so quick and easy to pick up the car. Will use this service again. car was really nice, very clean and well maintained.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: kia sadona

5 star really good.Alamo self check in superb .Missed the queue of personal completly. Also got an upgrade to an 8 seater. Did not even ask for it.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Jacksonville Airport (Florida) on 28 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Honda Jazz

Altogether a good experience. I liked the car I got, the staff were very nice and also helpful when I had trouble opening up the trunk. Best car hire so far in the USA.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 28 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: nissan (something small and ugly - but meeting expectations)

Everything went fine with the rental. But because my grandmother had a stroke, I had to leave Denver 1 day early. I wrote to you guys to find out how to shorten my rental, and you guys told me I have to do it through Alamo. I talked to Alamo, and they say you are the only ones who control that money flow. In the end, I'm screwed because I used you guys and paid in advance.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

New Orleans Airport (MSY) on 27 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Elantra

On arrival there weren´t any car available at the lot, first they tried to change it to a smaller car but in the end they gave me a car thta was supposed to be in the same elevel as the one that I rented