Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 43

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 43 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: buick lacrosse

Great rental experience, used the fast track service and it was so quick and easy to pick up the car. Will use this service again. car was really nice, very clean and well maintained.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: kia sadona

5 star really good.Alamo self check in superb .Missed the queue of personal completly. Also got an upgrade to an 8 seater. Did not even ask for it.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Jacksonville Airport (Florida) on 28 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Honda Jazz

Altogether a good experience. I liked the car I got, the staff were very nice and also helpful when I had trouble opening up the trunk. Best car hire so far in the USA.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Denver International Airport (DEN) on 28 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: nissan (something small and ugly - but meeting expectations)

Everything went fine with the rental. But because my grandmother had a stroke, I had to leave Denver 1 day early. I wrote to you guys to find out how to shorten my rental, and you guys told me I have to do it through Alamo. I talked to Alamo, and they say you are the only ones who control that money flow. In the end, I'm screwed because I used you guys and paid in advance.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

New Orleans International Airport (MSY) on 27 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Elantra

On arrival there weren´t any car available at the lot, first they tried to change it to a smaller car but in the end they gave me a car thta was supposed to be in the same elevel as the one that I rented
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

We have used the website too many times to count now, I love it. It always works out the cheapest and its just so much easier to get everything included up front. Already booked my car for summer 2016 with you guys.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Escape

Brilliant straight forward with good tips to avoid add ons when you pick up your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: SUV - Hyundai Santa Fe

Total pain free experience from the booking process through to the Car Hire return at the end of our holiday. Used the Alamo Car Hire Kiosk at Orlando International Airport. Found this process "speedy" and straightforward. Would certainly recommend US Car Hire.
Green motion Car Hire Rent A Car

Mini 4 Door (MDMR1C)

Mini 4 Door (MDMR1C)

London - Gatwick Airport (LGW) on 27 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Peugeot 308

4 out of 5. Would prefer to know before arrival if a petrol or diesel car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town & Country

Another great rental experience. From the ease of booking right through to collecting the vehicle everything was great. We have been using this site for all our rental needs for our trips to Florida which average 3 times a year and would not think if going anywhere else to get a vehicle. Best of all, the price you see is what you pay with no nasty surprises when you collect the car! Thanks for a great service!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 26 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Santa Fe SUV

Nice clean car, easy in and out check.
National Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Philadelphia Airport (PHL) on 26 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

Upon arrival the young lady couldn't find our reservation which didn't fill me with confidence , then she did. Very helpful bus drivers with baggage, pram, car seats. Car was great, had a built in DVD player to keep the kids amused.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Honda Crv

Excelent, on time and good car
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Honda HRV

Excelente, all in time and good car
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Tampa Downtown on 25 Oct 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: full size car, can''t remember make model.

US Car Hire has consistently provided me with excellent service. I have us you guys quote a number of times and I wouldn't use any one else. Well done!!