Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 337

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 337 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 21 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer

Great experience although had to take first car back (Tahoe?) because of an airbag light, we were given an upgrade to an explorer at no extra cost no problems with it the whole trip would recommend you to friends. Thank you.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 21 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Vw Bora

Great proposal and discounts Fast answer and process I´ll rent again with you
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 20 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang Convertible

us car hire was the cheapest carrental offer for a young driver like me. everything was just perfect. thank you!
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Camry

Overall, the service was really good, but the only criticism I have, is that there wasn't enough staff on the rental desk when we arrived.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country 7 Seater Mini van

Very good, although we registered before departure to use the quick serve kiosk, but we were unable to utilise this facility as it didn't recognise our booking. It did however save us some time once we reached the desk, as the operator was able to access all our details there.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge gran carvan (7 people)

Everything work well, car was fine, as contracted, people at the Airport were correct, efficient and corteous. Only thing I suggest to improve is to have more people at the terminal: it took time to go through the paperwork and get the keys.
National Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Newark Airport (EWR) on 19 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Volkswagen Passat

We have used your company over a number of years, and used Dollar Alamo and Budget, with no real problems. But to be honest we thought the experience with National was better than the others. Thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

San Diego International Airport (SAN) on 18 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: toyota Sienna

Always a good experience. We have been hiring from you for the past 4 years and we have never been disappointed.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 18 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

The whole process was simple from the check in until check out. The staff were very attentive and took all the doubts. To the team of Alamo Car Hire Us and our sincere thanks.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

JUST GREAT!
Alamo Rent A Car

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford

Excellnt value and all the support prior to my trip was outstanding, well done and i will use again
National Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: ford focus

excellent service, if i came back to america, i would use your company again. thank you.
Alamo Rent A Car

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

San Diego International Airport (SAN) on 16 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford e350 van

No problem occured at all
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 16 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Santa Fe, SUV

I have rented for many years with you and would not consider any other provider - you give excellent value for money and the customer service you provide if anything goes wrong is first class. I would recommend your company to anyone wishing for cheap, comprehensive car hire in Florida. Well done and keep up the good work!
National Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 16 Jul 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: DODGE GRAND CARAVAN

The service I received from this company is very efficient and user friendly. I had no problems collecting my vehicle and all fees were prepaid just like they said. Thanks for a refreshing wonderful experience!