Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 389

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 389 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

Very good service, very useful being able to check-in online. Very quick
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: VW Jetta

Smooth, easy transaction as always
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

A very good all round experience.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Equinox

First class service throughout which includes customer service from yourselves, prices and low deposit.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep

Your ordering process worked well but Alamo was not great. The booth would not accept my booking and I needed to queue for an agent. And not a great choice of vehicles, Jeep or Kia and I took a Jeep which was awful.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Jacksonville Airport (Florida) on 12 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang convertible

Excelent price, easy and fast to hire. I'd certainly recommend.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Great service as always. There were so many cars to choose from as we picked up early in the day.
National Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Sonata

Compact car was requested but wasn't available. Was given two levels higher. Not happy because hard to get used to wider car on "wrong" side of road. Inexcusable when booked and paid for in advance.Proved difficult to reach sat nav due to deep window recess. Car ran well but obviously higher petrol consumption which was unnecessary extra expense. Sat nav came in good time but wasn't up to date with Toll roads.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 11 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: CHRYSLER 200

sERVICE EXCELLENT APART FROM WE PAY FOR FULL TANK FUEL QUOTED AT $45 AND THEN ARE BILLED FOR$64.42 THIS HAS HAPPENED IN MAY AND OUR LAST VISIT IN DECEMBER 2012 WE WERE TOLD IT IS BECAUSE WE HAVE NOT CHOSEN A MIDSIZE CAR HAVING BEEN SHOWN TO THE CAR ON BOTH OCCASIONS IN THE MIDSIZE RANBE I FIND THIS DIFFICULT TO BEIEVE EITHER THE CAR HAS BEEN PARKED IN THE WRONG PLACE OR THE CHYSLER 200 IS NOT A MIDSIZE IF YOU COULD PLEASE LET ME KNOW. WE HAD A REFUND AT THE DESK FOR THE DIFFERENCE IN THE FUEL COST.
National Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Savannah Travis Fields International Airport (SAV) on 11 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Sonic

Simple site to use, didnt even have to print out the voucher, just attended the National desk at the airport, took minutes to confirm. Then walk out with key to car and go. No problems at all. No one tried to sell me any "extras" like they usually do.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Westin Downtown on 11 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Quest

your supplier (Alamo) were unaware of your company. They did find the order after a few minutes. I was told to bring the car back full with gas, which I did, however the additional charges allpied when I brought the car back included a tank of gas. I had this amount refunded. The port shuttle for Alamo does not exist. we went to the parking garage loaded our suitcases into the National/Alamo shuttle, only to be told that they do not go to the airport in Tampa. We walked back to the cruise ship enterance and got a cab.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Phoenix Airport-Sky Harbor on 10 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: town and country

excellent service pick your vehicle and on your way
SIXT Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Sonata

We have used your site on a number of occasions - always excellent service and communication from you. Hire this time was great (although didn't realise Sixt weren't on site at the airport but shuttle bus arrived quickly). Excellent service by Sixt - none of the usual pushing for an upgrade or rubbish that we would only get a Fiat Panda - excellent service all round from US Car Hire and from Sixt - thank you!!
National Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 10 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: SUV

Was excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 09 Nov 2012


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 12 seater van

We love renting through you and pre paying in advance. Works great with our golf group so we are not asking for money during the trip. Unfortunately based on your web site, because we are from Canada, we do not have the option to pre pay and buy your gold experience. This was our third year renting from you, but it appears your changes will make it unlikely for us to come back.