Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 220

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 220 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler town and country

Easy process with yourselves, everything was great. Though got basically tricked into upgrading when collecting car at desk, woman explained upgrade as if we were getting it for free and stated we only booked on 3 pieces of luggage when In fact it was six. So be on guard, we got hit with a bill of £269 on top of what we had already paid. No fault though of your service :)
Alamo Rent A Car

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Luxury SUV (LFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 14 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Escalade

I had to delay my trip the day before I was due to fly. Roulla was outstanding in re arranging my car hire for me through Alamo. Top top work !!! All changed at no additional cost to me.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Clearwater/St Petersburg Airport (PIE) on 14 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Booking, Pickup and Handover all were amazingly efficient.
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Raleigh-Durham Airport (RDU) on 14 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: grand caravan

Great service from yourselves. Only problem we had was when collecting car as they kept trying to sell us road side assistance which we had already paid yourselves for. They wouldn't accept this.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

San Antonio International Airport (SAT) on 14 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

everything was as expected
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altima

We were very impressed with the car hire and the service was excellent, the best rental car service we have ever received, no extras, no pressure and the choice of cars was brilliant
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Santa Fe

Easy to use website and great prices
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

San Diego International Airport (SAN) on 13 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Minivan

Very Good experience. Just one comment Shuttle bus took too long to come by at time of rental.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Tampa Downtown on 13 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chev Malibu

Only problem was at drop-off in Tampa Port, where service was not up to usual Alamo standard.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Miami - South Miami Beach on 13 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Crysler 200 convertible

US car hire are brilliant and I would use again. The Alamo experience not so good long queues little by way of instruction. The cars have 30k on the clock
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Denver International Airport (DEN) on 13 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: hyundai santa fe

only problem was that we could could not have a second driver as my son was under 25 which is the minimum age for an SUV
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 13 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mini SUV then had to return to collect booked Standard SUV

At the point of submitting this review our experience has been terrible. We booked Gold inclusive, arrived at Orlando Intl airport only to be tod by Alamo that the correct voucher had not been sent via USCar Hire, then we went to collect our booked vehicle and there wasn't any! We had to return the following day, change vehicles and still no correct voucher. We ended up being charged an extra 50% by Alamo. Upon retruning to UK followed procedure to send in query and have only received generic response, despite chasing issue hasn't been resolved. I will gladly change my feedback if I am refunded monies taken and compensation received. As it should have been a seemless transaction.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Caravan

Very easy pick up and drop off, no hidden charges or small print
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 12 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Focus

When I arrived late at night in Tampa, there was a long queue at the rental desk so it was great to have registered to use the self service booth thus avoiding a long wait. .The collection and return process was fast and easy. I would be very happy to recommend US Car Hire and Alamo to anyone.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 12 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota 8 seater

An absolute nightmare on arriving at Orlando it took 3 hours to actually get our rental car. No cars available told they had overbooked. After such a long journey with small children it got the holiday off to a bad start. Will never recommend you, total caos.