Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 157

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 157 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: vw passat

as usual no problems with the hire either on pickup or dropping back. Good selection of cars to choose from all clean and ready to go. The whole experience is designed to get you on the road as soon as possible and alamo are good at it. It helped that I have been thinking of buying another Passat so this was a bonus
Alamo Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

I have used many times and I am and satisfied with the product. I was slightly disappointed with the fastrack service, as the details I had spent time entering before our trip had to be re-entered into the system, which took time. If this could be refined, it would be a great system. Will definitely use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

8 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

Las Vegas International Airport (LAS) on 26 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Suburban

Excellent as always!
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

Excellent value for money, absolutely no problems, such an easy process. Low deposit option is brilliant too.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: kia midsize suv

Always very good professional service as always.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 25 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang

Booking with US Car Hire was easy and great value. Everything worked out as expected. Easy to use kiosks at Alamo to collect the car without having to queue. Our choice of car from the car park - got the one we were hoping for A quick reference guide to the car and driving in the US would have been welcome e.g. how to raise and lower the roof, turning right on a red light, speed limits, giving way to pedestrians etc
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: mid size SUV

Quick and easy - no delays, I like the fact that you get to choose your own car!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Ontario International Airport (ONT) on 23 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: GMC Acadia

Quick and easy. The SUV was brand new. We were very happy about it. Returning it was even easier and really fast.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 23 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Gran Caravan

Always a nice experience. Great prices, all taxes included, no surprises ! Excellent and quick office staff (when I needed to contact - by email). Highly Recommended !
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 23 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Versa

Excellent service from US Car Hire, no hassle with car hire company trying to con us into extras. Particularly pleased with the Alamo pre-registration option that allowed us to collect our car within 2 mins of arriving at depot. Only negative (and not US Car Hire's fault) was the wait for the courtesy bus at LAX, Over 30mins wait for the Alamo bus, despite numerous Hertz, Budget etc buses passing by every few minutes. By the time the bus arrived, the queue was dozens of people. If we had not pre-registered, we would have had to wait ages at the check in desk to get our car. Alamo need to provide a better bus service, especially as the 1st bus to arrive (which was almost empty) had a driver who refused to stop and let more than one or two people board. The next driver was much better and worked hard to get as many people on board as possible - my thanks to Juan for not being an a***hole like his colleague.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Camaro

We was offered an upgrade at the Alamo desk at orlando airport for a fee of 200 dollars. The car we received was a convertible Camaro however the car was in really bad condition. Inside was dirty and I ended up cleaning it myself. Considering we had paid extra for the upgrade I can't help but feel like it was anything but an upgrade. On reflection I am not sure I would use Alamo again as I feel like we paid extra money for anything but an upgrade.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: nissan

Everything went well and would recommend the kiosk checkin which is very simple and the machine does not intimidate you into buying products you do not want. Not sure of the bombardment of emails that come through from USCarhire and Alamo!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Camero Convertible

Everything went very smoothly from start to finish, your service was easy to use and the whole process faultless. The car from Alamo was superb and made our vacation one to remember. We will recomend you to all our friends, Thank again....
National Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Calgary International Airport (YYC) on 22 Sep 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford

Excellent Service as always