Log on to your account and access your saved quotes and your orders.
Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 98

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6585 reviews found (Page 98 of 439)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Camero

We were hoping to get a Mustang, but there were not any there, but the car we had was very good
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford

Pretty poor at the Alamo end, despite enrolling in Alamo's fast track programme, we still had to fill in all details at Alamo rental booth, then when returning cars , they debited my wife's credit card for $300 plus dollars despite having prepaid for everything in the UK on your website, so all in all , not very happy !!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 17 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Camarillo convertable

Excellent car, great service and well priced,have used for a number of years with no problems,would recommend. Mark stephenson
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town & County Chrysler

Fantastic service from start to finish. Great price. Great rental car. Will definitely use again and highly recommend
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Atlanta International Airport (ATL) on 17 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Versa

The whole rental went without a hitch. We used the Kiosk to hire the car as there was a bit of a line. It worked okay but it would have been just as fast to wait in the queue. The other 'problem' was we could choose from a line of cars which were in our price brand so it was like choosing candy in a sweet shop but it was great as we chose a car which suited us perfectly. Well done US car Hire (about the third time we have used you) and Alamo.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 17 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Camarro Conv

Very easy collection using the Alamo kiosk and good hire cost.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 16 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

Generally had a good experience using the site and we were upgraded to a more expensive car, which was nice. Unforutnately the opening & closing times of our drop off location were not listed on our booking confirmation and Alamo never advised us on this so we arrived at 6 something (which seemed reasonable) and it was closed already and we had to keep the car another day and come back with it and were charged a 2nd day. This was inconvenient. However the site was easy to use and got us a great deal so I would use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

The car hire experience was faultless. USCarHire.com offer an excellent service and everything went as hoped. There are big queues at the Alamo self-service desk at Orlando International and I'd hate to have to wait for the manned service desk as that had queues which seems to last for days. However, this is nothing do to with USCarHire.com
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 16 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

I have used US Car Hire a number of times over the last few years and everything works perfectly. I have found them to be the lowest cost with excellent service and zero hassle. The only thing to remember is do not be bullied into taking on any extra costs whatsoever by the hire company when you collect the car..............they all try it on.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Las Vegas International Airport (LAS) on 16 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mustang convertible

Great website for hiring cars! Easy to use and no problems at all with the rental and collecting the car. Would recommend to anyone wishes no to hire a car in the USA
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge

Great value and hassal free experience as per usual
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Newark - Liberty International Airport (New Jersey) (EWR) on 15 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Superb Alamo as usual.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe LT

Great first experience of hiring a car in Florida. US Car Hire website was very user friendly and we managed to get the best price for the car we wanted through Alamo. Picking the car up at the airport was quick and easy and within a short time we were cruising down the I-4 to our destination. The staff at the airport were very helpful. Dropping the car back off was very straight forward and by the time our luggage was out a member of the Alamo team had given us a receipt and the all clear to go. Would recommend both US Car Hire and Alamo and will look to use them both again in the future. Billy Glasgow, Scotland.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 May 2015


Customer rating: 3 car rating3 car rating3 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Town and country minivan

Great service done all the advance checks on line before holiday almo were fantastic collected car luggage in out of airport in 15 mins I have used uscarhire many times and will continue to do so great service
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 15 May 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: jeep

no problems,excellent service