Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 98

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 98 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Jacksonville Airport (Florida) on 10 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Compass Jeep

Very nice staff at Jax airport Everything went very smoothly and I was happy I was not delayed too long at the counter.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 10 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: 7 seat Town & Country minivan

excellent attention al Alamo..clean car It`s always a pleasure to work with USCar hire
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 09 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

Despite entering all our information online in advance, we were unable to use the Alamo self-service kiosk as we usually like to do. This meant it took a little bit longer to get our car at the airport, but all went smoothly in the end. A few weeks before our departure, I had to extend our booking by an extra day. This was done very easily with a minimum of extra cost and very good communication with the US Car Hire team all along the way.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 08 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Buick Encore

Excellent service,everything went according to plan.Slightly more expensive than others but you get what you pay for. The only downside was Alamo Save Time checkin which unfortunately at Fort Myers (RSW) Airport meant we still had to wait at the counter, which just duplicated all that was done online.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GMC Yukon

Service and communication are excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 08 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: GMC Yucon

Service and communication are excellent. Alamo quick check in was a dream. However we did have a little wait soon return. Please let others know the local fuel station at orlando airport charges over double the cost for a fallen of fuel. All holiday we were paying $2.50 a gallen the local airport garage charged $5.97.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand caravan

Simplicity from picking up to dropping off, couldn't have been an easier process.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 07 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

This is the 2nd time I have used US car hire and once again I had a great experience. I can't find any fault with the service I received and I look forward to using yourselves again in the future.
Hertz Greece Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDMR)

Economy 4 Door (EDMR)

Kalamata - Costa Navarino Hotel on 07 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: opel corsa dizel

I had a very good experience working with you had some questions and got very quick answers already recommended you to some friends best Chaim
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 07 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Excellent car and very good overall service. A smooth experience
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mustang Convertible

It all went according to plan.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

7 Seater Premium SUV (PFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban LTZ (PFAR)

Good experience all round.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 07 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Pathfinder

As usual the combination of US CarHire and Alamo went off very well. I'd already completed the online check-in, and a guy from another hire company helped me process the paperwork on one of the Alamo fast check-in machines. Very nice car in very clean condition and low mileage. Happy with my choice.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 07 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

Everything went smoothly with the hire, the most important part for us was the fast service at the airport because we had checked before arrival. I feel this is important after a long flight and the long lines at immigration, I will certainly use Alamo again
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando - Hyatt Regency Hotel on 07 Apr 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

I trawled through many car hire websites and comparison sites and became very confused and worried due to the lack of information also reading many reviews by people stating that they had been duped into paying huge extra charges when they picked up their rentals. I then found your site and with the comprehensive Q and A section and the fact that you include all the necessary insurances in the car hire taking any worry out of the process , my choice was made very simple to hire through you. The hire charge was also very competitive against other companies that did not include insurance. When we picked the car up from Alamo they were very polite and did not attempt to sell us anything further and the whole experience was painless. I have already recommended you to others and would defiantly use you again if we go back.