Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 355

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

6717 reviews found (Page 355 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 25 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: LINCOLN

EXCELENT SERVICE
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Impala

Aslways, perfect and smooth as clockwork
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler Town and Country

It was simply the best as allways! We are renting cars thru you for many many years and we are totally satisfied with your service! Could not be better! We got a brandnew car from Alamo with only 300 Miles on it! AMAZING!!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

great easy to use
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford Full size Paxvan Auto A/C

The service we received from US Car Hire was excellent.However,we decided to pre register online to use the kiosk at the airport to save time. Having completed the questions at the kiosk,it failed to allow us to complete,so we still had to go & wait in line at the counter. We thought that this was due to the fact that they wanted us to upgrade our vehicle.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: chrysler town & country

easy site to use and very quick to answer any questions easy to pick car up at airport
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 25 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge avance

The attention of you was excellent, I have only complaints of poor attention to ALAMO have a very bad service to the customer want to impose what to buy, next time with another company alkyl than Alamo USCAR to recommend with confidence
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

US Car Hire website easy to use. Price amongst the best. Alamo kiosk meant no wait at the desk and they had someone on hand if you needed them. Would highly recommend it so be sure to log your details online before you travel. We were on the road in less than 10 minutes. Car was nearly new and had every extra. Return was equally speedy and staff equally helpful. Overall excellent experience - highly recommended
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 24 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Traverse

Excellent all round. Easy to order through web site. Only pay a deposit at start and then balance to pay a few weeks before, rather than other sites that pay all upfront. Also the fast track kiosks at Miami worked a treat and saved an hour's wait.
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Orlando - Four Points By Sheraton on 24 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corolla

Everything went smoothly no complaints. Would highly recommend
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Avenger Very good.

Hire car and procedure including cost was very good with one blip.After entering details to enable swift use of freestanding machines by Alamo to save what ended up as 45minute queues at Orlando.Alamo rebooted all their machines at midnight which turned them off in our time after midnight in the airport. Only two staff on service counted for over 30 minutes of our wait until manager made it three.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler convertible

Excellent car easy pickup and drop off. Thank you
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Yaris

Your site was fine and service was good. Unfortunately with Alamo despite putting in all the licence details beforehand to use the self service kiosk the machine at the time asked us to put all the details in again - for 6 drivers - which we did only for the machine to tell us the system couldn't do it. By that time the que for the desk was massive and it took about an hour and a half to get the car. The car had to be returned during the trip as an engine maintanence warning light came on.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

Kiosk pick up worked well for one car but we had a problem with the other car. Fortunately there were staff available who solved the problem.
Alamo Rent A Car

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

8 Seater Passenger Van (SVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 23 Mar 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Sienna

Kiosk pick up worked well for one car but not the the other one. Fortunately staff were available to solve the problem. Both cars were comfortable, a good size and we were very happy with them. Would consider Alamo in future and have used you in the past.