Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 7

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 7 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 23 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy suv

Great service as usual ,always use us car hire
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Sarasota Airport (SRQ) on 22 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Buick ? Very nice

Simple, straight forward and easy every time.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 22 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Again a very good experience. All went smoothly, although the desk was quite busy when we arrived. I recommend to use the kiosk and to check in via internet before you arrive at the desk. There was actually no Fullsize SUV available in the parking garage, but the organised one within minutes and without any additional waiting time.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Intermediate 2 Door (ICAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: NISSAN SENTRA

VALUE FOR MONEY...
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Traverse

Great service, great price, nice app
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: compact

Very good however the one way fee was high
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 200

Totally hassle free experience again, both checking in & out. An added bonus was checking in online and when we got to booth in Orlando, the Alamo rep told us to go straight to the garage....magic. Would book again without hesitation.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 22 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Patriot

Rental process was straightforward as usual. The only downside was trying to push you into taking an upgrade, not nice!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 22 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: jeep compass not rav 4 as requested but ok

faultless execution, in out and away. no upgrade offers from Alamo no additional insurance offers just take your car and go. brilliant.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 21 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: ford expedition

Our reservation was for a Tahoe (7 seater), because we are 6 of us plus 4 bags. At the Alamo counter, the employee told us that the Tahoe was not available and that they only have a Nissan ... (forgot the brand), which was a 7 seater bud have only place for 2 bags. Upon my complain, the employee told me that the rules says "...similar car..", which was in the case here. He offer me a Ford Expedition for a additional cost of USD 30 per day. Seen the circumstances, I had no choice to take the Expedition. Ironically, a friend of mine, whom did not have a reservation, went to the Alamo counter and got a Tahoe.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 21 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Tucson

Really pleased with uscarhire , have used them several times now ,would highly recommend . Always get the best price with them . And the rental always goes smoothly.
Dollar Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 21 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altima

Great staff so helpful and thanks to Jerome the manager at Fort Lauderdale airport so helpful a credit to your company
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 21 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Commander

Not easy to find the right bay on arrival but everything else was first class. Many thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand Caravan

Excellent service as alway, used online registration for the first time and made the process of collecting the car even slicker. Would recommend you to,anyone
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 21 Apr 2016


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Dart

All fine with the only problem was the agent still trying to get you to pre-pay for a tank of gas when picking the car up when you want to return it full.Do not fall for it.