Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 147

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 147 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: luxury suv

we always use uscarhire when in Florida. never had a problem at all. great service.
Enterprise Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDMR)

Compact 4 Door (CDMR)

Newcastle Airport (NCL) on 19 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford focus

Excellent 5
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 19 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

all in all we had an almost perfect experience.Only problem was around 5 days into the rental periode when we where 2/3 part on our way to san francisco our car was complaining abort it needs oil changes, so we called alamo for help and they where so helpfull and offer us a changes of car in san francisco.Except the detail we had to use time changes car i am very happy with our experience of this site and alamo,will recommand alamo and USCarHire to all there need an easy,cheep,and good rent a car service in the US.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Captiva

A brilliant service from US car hire. Website was easy to navigate and the prices quoted were by far the cheapest. Will definitely use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 17 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

A nice "mini" van. Clean and comfortable. A bonus was the adjustable roof rails enabling us to return and collect a bed box spring. The Alamo auto pickup booth worked well but it was irritating re-entering the same old information yet again.
National Rent A Car

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 17 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: dodge grand 15

US car hire great. Good communication and information especially regarding any extra insurance which the hire company does try to make you buy even though you'very already got it through US hire which is cheaper . However the problem was with National poor customer service yo start with on pick up of vehicle, car not cleaned and sharp piece of metal on vehicle which several of us hurt ourselves upon but this was the fault of National car hire. As for USCAR HI RE.COM excellent service and value , thanks
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Vw passat

Great service, no problems at all. Very happy.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 17 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford mustang

I'd gladly recommend car hire. Thwy attended all my expectations. Easy to change reservation details, good rental price, costumer service alwats ready to answer emails.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 17 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Do not remember

Its easy and convenient. I used it several times without having any problem.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 17 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Patriot

3 cars available to choose from, we picked a Jeep Patriot, in hindsight not the best choice. Fine for a one week hire but not for a 31 day hire, no comforts, very basic. Female who served us a Alamo desk in Key West was the grumpiest person ever met. Expected us to sign contracts that had wrong info on and got angry when we queried it. We have booked thru USCar hire before and will so so again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 7 seater

Very good service very quick and straightforward. will definitely use again. Thankyou
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 16 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chrysler 7 seater

Very Quick service Very straightforward Will definitely use again
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Economy 2 Door (ECAR)

Detroit Metro International Airport (DTW) on 16 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan

Helpful people, easy process, nice shuttle service, good car, no hassle. Will book again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 16 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Altima

Excellent booking process as always. Very fast check in at Alamo desk using the kiosks. There was only one car left of our grade when we arrived but it was fine - very comfortable and clean (apart from a residual smell in the boot of the car from the previous occupants - smelt like spilt milk that had not been cleared up properly). Will definitely use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Compact 2 Door (CCAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 15 Aug 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Kia Rio

It was good to know that when I got to the rental desk that no-one was going to try to sell me more services. I knew I had everything booked with US Car Hire. I had multiple problems with the car and after a week, Alamo upgraded me.....to a Cadillac SRX4! Can't complain about service like that from Alamo