Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 184

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 184 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: jeep compass

process was very good used alamo machine & that was quite easy to use
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Phoenix Airport-Sky Harbor on 26 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Durango

Not having dealt with a company outside the uk,I did so with trepidation. But I need not have worried as the booking system was easy and the prices were the cheapest.Also every thing was included except a top up insurance for the windsreen etc which cost $35.I paid this before I left. When I arrived I was asked about top -up insurance and when I said I had Everything covered ,that was that.No more sales talk. We were sent down stairs to where the cars were and told to go and pick which one we wanted (in our group!).There was about 15 different cars.That was it.Then off you go. There was one slight hitch. We ordered and paid for a Sat -Nav .We drove round for the first day using this before we realised that the car had its own Sat-Nav.At the end of the rental we mentioned this and Alamo apologised and gave us Alamo vouchers to be used on future rentals anywhere that Alamo have car rentals.Sorted. We never had any bother whatsoever ,a good experience.Driving back to the Airport is also Straight forward and we were parked and out in just a few minutes.Also we had the option to take the car full of fuel and return it full thereby saving the dearer charge of Alamo filling it up with their fuel pump. Driving in America is so much more relaxed with most places using a grid road system where its hard to get lost.Well certainly in Scottsdale and Phoenix.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 26 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

Had a huge delay due to flight problems. Car was still there waiting for us. Used the kiosk in Vegas to pick up the car without any problem. Drove the car for two weeks without any problem. Returned it at LAX without any problem. What more can you ask for? Thanks.
Dollar Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Captiva

Very cheerful and helpful agent at the Dollar Express desk who made the whole collection experience quick and easy. Nice car with high spec including full leather and reversing camera. Only down side was that there was no remote on the keys which we didn't notice until we tried to lock the car once we reached the villa. This meant that when you used the key to open the drivers door it didn't automatically open the other doors or the boot which was a little irritating.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 26 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: chevrolet

Great, no problems.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Orlando - Walt Disney Dolphin Resort on 26 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevy Impala

Site was great, price was cheaper than going direct however the lady at the desk was extremely unfriendly and unhelpful and acted like it was causing her an inconvenience by serving me.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Mustang

From start to finish, no hassle, care free service. Look foward to using you on my next trip!
National Rent A Car

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Mini Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 26 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge grand caravan

The service that National provides is top service
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 25 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Large 7 seater

Booking on-line was easy and the video of the car booked is an excellent idea.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Captiva

Online booking & paying online was slick & pain-free from start to finish. It was a very enjoyable experience, will certainly be using this service again next year.
Alamo Rent A Car

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

12 / 15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: 12/15 seat van

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 25 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Town & Country (AMJ 4952)

As OUR FLIGHT WAS DELAYED FROM UK TO LAS VEGAS BY 2 HOURS WE WERE LATER THAN EXPECTED COLLECTING OUR VEHICLE.WE HAD TO WAIT FOR ABOUT 15 MINS BEFORE A VEHICLE WAS ALLOCATED TO US BUT WAS IMMEDIATELY OFFERED THE OPTION TO BRING THE VEHICLE BACK AT THE END OF THE WEEK WITH THE TANK EMPTY WITH NO CHARGE-EXCELLENT SERVICE
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 25 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: ford mustang convertible

Website was so simple to use and booking was easy Girl at the desk had excellent customer service skills. So sorry I don't remember her name but it was the morning after 4 days in Vegas :-) She was very friendly and we had a good talk together while we did the paperwork and were made feel very welcome. I will most definitely use your service when I visit at the end of the year or early next year. Kindest regards, Sean p.s. I am an ex-Enterprise employee but will look to you guys first every time :-)
Alamo Rent A Car

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Economy 4 Door (EDAR)

Sanford International Airport (SFB) on 25 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: nissan

excellent
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 24 Apr 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Fusion

Excellent competitive rates, easy ordering and confirmation process. Excellent choice of cars available at the pick up location, we had the choice of 4 different manufacturers. My first choice every time for Orlando car hire. Thanks