Florida Hire Car

US Car Hire

For all your Florida car hire, California car hire, rest of US car hire and car rental in the rest of the world. Hassle free car rental at competitive rates.


What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 186

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

 

6717 reviews found (Page 186 of 447)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Washington Dulles International Airport (IAD) on 22 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Camry

As always, very easy, very quick with answers and great price. Always my first port of call for US rentals
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Fort Myers Southwest Florida International Airport (RSW) on 22 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Rav 4

Have used US Car Hire a few times now with pickups from several US airports. As always, everything was perfect with no issues whatsoever. Alamo service also vey good. Staff great (Fort Myers RSW this time), with a good selection of cars all clean and in good condition. 10 out of 10 ! After 20+ rentals , Alamo & Dollar are my clear favourites !
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 22 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Huyndai Tucson

Only one pb: I rented (and paid!) a SFAR category but when I had to choose a car in the parking, Alamo's employee indicated a car that has been revealed a IFAR category (I had the confirmation at return of the car when reading the delivery receipt).
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Oakland International Airport (OAK) on 22 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota siena

Good price and easy booking. Was upgraded to a bigger car which was great. Was disappointed i had to pay extra for roadside assistance.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 21 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

excelent
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 1 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Nissan Muzzuro

Car was not internally clean at pick up. Chewing gum was on seat belt. This was the only SFAR available. We arrived at night in heavy rain and windscreen was so dirty on the inside it was difficult to see through it. However we were involved RTA when another driver hit us and Almo help desk were really helpful.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 21 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge caravan instead of e standard SUV

Very good again !
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 21 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai elantra

Everything went smoothly the automated kiosk for collection saved lots of time
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

San Francisco International Airport (SFO) on 21 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: CMG Acadia

We made a reservation for a full size SUV (Alamo) in San Francisco. Everything went smoothly and our questions were answered very quickly. On the airport, we were so lucky to get a brand new car with only 27 miles and we had a great trip. We sure would use USCarhire again.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 21 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: dodge dart

Always try and fly into Fll as the Rental Car Center works so well
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

San Diego International Airport (SAN) on 21 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Tahoe

This was the easiest car rental service that we have used. The questions that we had were answered very quickly and the advice notes were really useful. We will definitely use this company again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chev Tahoe

I took the time to complete the Alamo kiosk registration. This didn't work as we had to enter al the details again even though it had a record of the reservation.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Hyundi

Excelent swift service at MCO.
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Ford F350 15 seat passenger van.

Absolutely a pleasure to rent with US Car Hire. Utilised the Alamo Kiosk and had my rental completed in 5 minutes. Great communication and any queries I had were responded to promptly. I will without doubt use this service again in the future.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door

Fullsize 4 Door

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 19 Jul 2014


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Malibu

Simple process, US Car Hire and Alamo could not make it easier to renta car in Florida