Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 209

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 209 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

West Palm Beach International Airport (PBI) on 26 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Grand Cherokee

Best prices out there 2 years running.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

West Palm Beach International Airport (PBI) on 26 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: 7 seater mini van. No idea about model

All good thanks. As a regular traveller I know what to expect and it was all fine.
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Enter vehicle model.

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep

Very smooth straight forward procedure through airport.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep

Little bit of a queue collecting the car, but car perfect for our requirements.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 26 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

No problems. The whole process went very smoothly. The vehicle itself was fine.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge van 7 seats

Enure you register online before you arrive at Orlando and like me avoid the long queues at the desk. Take Sat Nav with you as this will prove invaluabel to avoid the long daily queues around Orlando. Car was absolutely ideal for what we needed at a very fair price. Thank you
National Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Tampa Airport (TPA) on 25 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Genesis

Very courteous and helpful following a long flight from the UK. Will definitely consider using you again as you were very competitive with the deal we got.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 25 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: FORD FUSION TITANIUM

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Newark Airport (EWR) on 25 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: suburban

NO PROBLEM AT ALL!!!! US CAR HIRE AND ALAMO SERVICE IS #1
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 25 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Great as always!!!!!
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Intermediate 4 Door (IDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 25 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Toyota Corola

Perfect price for perfect service
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL) on 24 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: caraban dodge

todo estuvo en orden es excelente el servicio y un costo muy competitivo. gracias por sus servicios
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Washington Reagan International Airport (DCA) on 24 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Luxury, Cadilalic CTS 2014

My experience was totally amazing. There is no hassle in collecting the vehicle and I was upgraded free of charge to a luxury car. So I was very happy with the pricing and service.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 24 Dec 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet traverse

It was my first time using US carhire and to be honest o was a little scared at first. But after doing some research and reading comments of previous renters, i could definetely say, i've mad the right choice. Everything went smoothly, i also made use of the Online fast check in at alamo, so basically , everyghing was done through the computer. The only person i spoke to , was the lady that handed me my keys. I will continue to book through us car hire for the great experience and most important the unbeatable price.