Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 240

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 240 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 20 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Volvo XC60

A very good experience again, hassle free, I prefer Alamo because I have the option to choose my vehicle.
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Journey (SUV)

Site was straight forward and easy to use. Prompt reply to emails with all information requested provided. Busy at Alamo desk at Orlando airport on arrival but plenty of staff prevented a long wait. Nice new vehicle which was clean and roomy with no issues during 2 week rental. Slow during return process but several vehicles had arrived at a similar time.
Dollar Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 19 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep

Very easy smooth process, Car was as expected no problems.
National Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 19 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: NISSAN MURANO

Everything was fine, we had a better car than expected. Very easy and fast pick-up and return.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 19 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Mazda

We had a very good experience. Booking was easy and straight forward, quick responses to any queries before travel. Being able to enter all necessary info and print out voucher from a kiosk helped to reduce waiting around and eliminated the need to queue. The GPS worked perfectly through out. All in all a good experience.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 19 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Jeep Grand Cherokee

Seemless, I handed over the voucher provided by UScarhire, no issues , went straight to pick up car. Other people in the queue at the Las Vegas car rental centre seemed to have issues getting what they wanted, but not me.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 18 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Tahoe

Excellent, thanks for everything
Alamo Rent A Car

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Premium 4 Door (PDAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 17 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Taurus

Excellent service, the site was intuitive and full of useful information and more importantly it was important to know that everything was included to avoid upsells
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: DODGE Journey

Best car hire prices we have found on the internet. As always the car hire went very smoothly. We hired using Alamo and in my experience the fast booth is a bit of a waist of time. The only thing of benefit is that you don't have the staff trying to up sell you anything ie: sat nav or upgrades, it didn't save any time as had to enter all my information again at the booth. We will definitely use next time.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied:

This car hire experience was very positive, friendly staff, range of cars available within category at pick up point and lugguage capacity as described on site. Would recommend the Gold Package as no further cash outlay at point of pick up. Delays in collection of car caused by difficulties with Alamo quick pick up point but staff on main desk happy to assist. Would use site again and recommend to others the use of SAT Nav equipment which another member of our travelling group hired - invaluable.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford edge

Extremely satisfied with vehicle type and the company as a whole will use again in future
Alamo Rent A Car

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

15 Seater Passenger Van (FVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford E350

Alamo kiosk at Orlando Airport, quick and easy. Avoid the hard sell. Picked up in under 20 minutes. Would use again.
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Las Vegas Airport (LAS) on 17 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: FORD EXPLORER

5 Star Service
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando - Four Points By Sheraton on 17 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: 7 Seat Dodge Caravan

From website to pick up a smooth service 10/10, no hard sell on optional extras makes a change. Thanks for a great service
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 17 Aug 2013


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand Caravan

Self service desk was very easy and meant no queues. just remeber to keep out all paper work, liecence, ect as you need them again at the exit barriers.