Florida Car Hire, California Car Hire and all US Car Hire

iTunes Store    Play Store    Apple Watch app

What Do Our Customers Say?

We love to hear back from customers about their rental experience with us. After every customer returns home from their rental, we invite them to leave a review of their experience and then share these reviews with you here. We hope you find them a useful way of choosing the right options for your car hire. We also ask customers to rate their overall experience using our unique Car Rating.

If you have any questions at all, check out our FAQ or contact us by email and we will do our best to help.

Reviews of car rental: All Suppliers : All Car Types : All Locations - Page 52

Check out the reviews below. You can use the 'Filter The Reviews' options to narrow down your search for any other reviews you'd like to read. Choose to filter the reviews by supplier, car type or location or any combination of these e.g. all 7 Seater Minivan's at Orlando International Airport.

Supplier
Car Type
Pickup Location
 

5269 reviews found (Page 52 of 351)

Average rating:5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5/5

 

Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Standard SUV (SFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 30 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Ford Explorer

Easy to use website, covered all your requirements, easy check in at Orlando, picked our car from a wide choice at the pick up car park, had a Ford Explorer for 8 days which accommodated 4 cases easily, great to drive didn't want to give it up! Easy drop off at the end would thoroughly recommend and no hassle. Thank you US car hire
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 29 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai full size

Have used US car hire before and had no hesitation in using again this time. First class service all round. Definitely recommend and will use again. Excellent communications as well. Thank you all round. Five star services.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Standard 2 Door (SCAR)

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) on 29 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: ford ?

as expected good service and professional staff
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 29 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied:

As usual excellant service. When we arrived to collect our vehicle unfortunately, there weren't any of the vehicle we had ordered in the garage. When we spoke to Alamo, wasn't a problem they just gave us the next sized car. Very Happy
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 28 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: 7 seat passenger Dodge Caravan Minivan

Totally satisfied, great selection of cars, the car I got was very clean and in great condition. I will always consider uscarhire.com when rating my next vehicle !!
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Atlanta International Airport (ATL) on 28 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: suberban

Very happy with everything staff superb car very nice
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

7 Seater Passenger Van (MVAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: Dodge Grand caravan

I have now hired through US Car Hire on 4 occasions and as always everything went smoothly and the advice given was excellent - I will definitely use US car Hire again next year.
Alamo Rent A Car

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Compact 4 Door (CDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Hyundai Accent

Have used them for quite a few years and will use them again when I go back to the U.S. Next year
Alamo Rent A Car

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

7 Seater Fullsize SUV (FFAR)

Denver Airport (DEN) on 28 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevrolet Suburban

No Full Size SUV available at Airport, free upgrade to a Chevrolet Suburban. Everything went well.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Fullsize 2 Door (FCAR)

Providence Airport (PVD) on 28 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: Name withheld by request
Vehicle supplied: KYA

EVERY THINGS WAS SMUTH AND OK.
Alamo Rent A Car

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Fullsize 4 Door (FDAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 28 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Mazda

Very quick & efficient. No problems at all
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Orlando International Airport (MCO) on 27 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: dodge

10 out 10 well be back next time in the usa
Alamo Rent A Car

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Intermediate SUV (IFAR)

Miami International Airport (MIA) on 27 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Corolla

Enter your comments about the rental or rental process that you think other users may find useful. This could include how easy our site was to use, feedback on our own customer service or anything to do with the experience of actually collecting your car.
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard Convertible (STAR)

Standard Convertible (STAR)

San Francisco - Union Square on 27 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating4 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Chevy camero

Tried to get a mustang but got a camero. (Would of been my 2nd choice!) was incredible, driving down CA1 was a tick off the bucket list. The staff were great and it was a really easy transaction and I found very reasonable compared to other rental companies! Thanks Alamo!
Alamo Rent A Car

Standard SUV

Standard SUV

San Francisco - Bush St on 27 Aug 2015


Customer rating: 5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating5 car rating

Customer name: GDPR redacted GDPR redacted
Vehicle supplied: Kia Sorento

We had to wait quite a while to collect our car in San Francisco, but the drop off was excellent at JFK. The after service was particularly impressive because I had left my iPhone in the car and I was contacted to let me know. It has been forwarded to me in the post and I am delighted that someone should take the trouble to do that.